First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Nourishing Tinted Lip Balm

By Alima Pure

4.375
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.56259 voted:50.254 voted:40.18753 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Kathiann on December 27, 2013

Lots of pigment 5

These feel really good on your lips and have lots of color. They leave you lips feeling moisturized even after they come off you lips. Nice price too. Love Alima Pure products!

By Lisa on July 18, 2013

Pretty little things.. 5

I love this lip balm. I have two other lip balms, one that is discontinued and another which i am not too thrilled over, and i decided to try out this one to see what it’s all about. I got the acai, and i have to say i was stoked! was very hydrating, and moisturising and i couldn’t help but wonder why didn’t i buy this sooner? I think i found my new lip balm.

By Erin on April 25, 2013

Good product, but plum colour too dark for me. 4

Overall a good product. Smooth to apply, and nice minty taste. I’m not crazy about the colour I picked, the plum is a bit too dark for me.

By Tracy on December 27, 2012

OK lip balm 3

This is an OK lip balm. The color is natural and the price is fair, but I wish the texture could have been a little softer. It is not moisturizing enough for super dry days

By C on September 30, 2012

Perfect 5

I bought this in Cranberry and, I have to say, it is the most perfect shade of red for my skintone. I have tried numerous brands…from drug store brands to expensive department store brands, and this is by far the best shade of red I have ever tried. It is an absolute bargain. It is highly pigmented, much more pigmented then the other shades of lip balm by this brand from what I have heard, but it is gorgeous. It does not last very long but for a tinted lip balm it is amazing. Will definitely repurchase.

By Ruby on August 20, 2012

very happy with this purchase 5

I bought this product based on other people’s positive reviews and am very happy I did. I got fig and I like the dark, rich color. This product is smooth and feels good and I like the little hint of peppermint it has too! I would recommend this for sure.

By Kr on August 11, 2012

Nice, comfortable lip balm 4

I received the plum colour in the promotion. The balm is very comfortable to wear – not too sticky and keeps your lips moisturized for a while. The taste is also nice. I didn’t notice much of a colour difference with the plum, but my lips are very pigmented already.

By Rachel on July 9, 2012

Love this Lipsticky Balm 5

Love the rich colour – I think I have Sweet Pea. Goes on smooth and creamy, no objectionable flavour or odour. I’m not a lipstick fan, so it’s perfect for me. It’s kind of like a balm and a lipstick fell in love and had a baby. Very happy with this product.

By Kim on June 21, 2012

On the Fence 3

It is a little more pigmented than I expected, almost more lipsticky than I was hoping for. I have the Mango and Acai, and they both look great though. Feels creamy and my lips have never been so soft and smooth. However, I’m not sure if I will repurchase, may explore other options first.

By Amanda on March 10, 2012

Perfect colors 5

I love this Lip Balm! The price is fantastic. I’ve been paying $20 or more for lip gloss for almost the past year, and I’m so happy to have found something else. I originally bought the Mango because I love anything coral, but it wasn’t a good color on me and didn’t go with my fair skintone. It was almost more copper, and slightly shimmery. I then purchased the Rhubarb, and I love it!!! It’s literally the perfect shade of pink for me. Now I just need to find a clear organic gloss to go on top of it. Highly recommend!

Products you’ve viewed

Nourishing Tinted Lip Balm $7.00 Out of stock