First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Organic Eye Crème

By Dr. Alkaitis

4.1875
Average rating: 4.2 out of 5 hearts
0.454545515 voted:50.333333311 voted:40.15151525 voted:30.060606062 voted:200 voted:1

By Joanne on January 23, 2014

Good Stuff! 5

Excellent eye moisturizer. Really helps those fine lines and feels very hydrating.

By Stephanie on July 31, 2013

Best eye cream ever! 5

Amazing eye cream! I have tried so many different eye creams, my skin is very sensitive and I am over 40 with signs of aging… this supple, delicate, very nourishing and soothing eye cream is a must for day and night. My eyes look more rested, and always moisturized! very happy! thank you

By Chipmunkmama on June 27, 2013

Love it! 4

I’ve been using this eye cream for about a month and it really keeps around my eye moisturized. I don’t feel dry like used to be. I will definitely buy it again!

By Michelle on February 11, 2013

Moisturizing but not a miracle worker 3

I’ve been using this eye cream for months and it’s helped to moisturize and reduce puffiness around the eyes. But I didn’t notice any significant reduction to my dark circles. Not the best eye cream but not the worst either.

By C on December 17, 2012

Freshens and lifts 4

I’ve been using this eye cream for a few weeks now…it definitely moisturizes very well and makes me look more awake. Great stuff.

By Mireille on May 13, 2012

Miracle in a bottle 5

I absolutely love this product. I have been using it for 1 week & my lines around my eyes are gone & my under eye area is a lot smother. No serum or eye cream has ever done anything for my eye area before. Worth every penny. It’s already a can’t live without product.

By Wendie on April 17, 2012

Dr. Alkaitis biggest fan! 4

Love Dr. Alkaitis, I am 46 and have always been searching and trying what I believed to the best, I can quit looking! I use the entire line, cleanser, toner, eye and day cream, I did buy the night cream but I took the suggestion of Saffron and use the toner only after cleansing at night, my skin looks the best it ever has!

By A.Chang on March 16, 2012

Could do better 3

Even though we regularly buy Dr. Alkatis products and I love the line, I have to say the eye cream is just ‘okay’. As an under-eye cream for moisturizing it’s great- you only need a tiny bit, absorbs well, smells nice and if it’s ever got in to my eyes I’ve never felt a sting. The down side to it lasting long is that it starts to change in consistency. I didn’t find that it did anything for dark circles and didn’t do much on the firming up side either. I wont be buying this one again

By Jen on February 4, 2012

Great eye cream 5

This is a thick eye cream that easily sinks into the din, helping to eliminate lines in the delicate eye are through moisture. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks. A little cream goes a long way!

By Joyce on February 2, 2012

Great product, very bad package 4

Lovely rich cream. Takes a few moments to be absorbed. Packing, this product gets a big “F”. Comes in an outer non-recyclable container. Neither the cap or container is recyclable. This is coming from an organic producer??

Products you’ve viewed