First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Organic Eye Crème

By Dr. Alkaitis

4.25
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.486486518 voted:50.324324312 voted:40.13513515 voted:30.054054062 voted:200 voted:1

By Robin on October 18, 2014

worth the price 5

Great hydration so my fine lines disappear. Goes on easily and smells very nice.

By Lmb on October 16, 2014

Best eye cream! 5

Best natural eye cream I’ve found! It immediately brightens your eyes without being too thick or cakey. Love it!

By D on September 28, 2014

Like it 4

Very nice. Does everything it says. Takes a little longer to absorb than Dr. H, but overall nice cream.

By Sophie on May 12, 2014

Best hydrating eye cream out there 5

Hydrated so well that my eyes didn’t feel tired anymore!
Best eye cream ever and the travel size lasted me almost 2 months, applying every night

By Joanne on January 23, 2014

Good Stuff! 5

Excellent eye moisturizer. Really helps those fine lines and feels very hydrating.

By Stephanie on July 31, 2013

Best eye cream ever! 5

Amazing eye cream! I have tried so many different eye creams, my skin is very sensitive and I am over 40 with signs of aging… this supple, delicate, very nourishing and soothing eye cream is a must for day and night. My eyes look more rested, and always moisturized! very happy! thank you

By Chipmunkmama on June 27, 2013

Love it! 4

I’ve been using this eye cream for about a month and it really keeps around my eye moisturized. I don’t feel dry like used to be. I will definitely buy it again!

By Michelle on February 11, 2013

Moisturizing but not a miracle worker 3

I’ve been using this eye cream for months and it’s helped to moisturize and reduce puffiness around the eyes. But I didn’t notice any significant reduction to my dark circles. Not the best eye cream but not the worst either.

By C on December 17, 2012

Freshens and lifts 4

I’ve been using this eye cream for a few weeks now…it definitely moisturizes very well and makes me look more awake. Great stuff.

By Mireille on May 13, 2012

Miracle in a bottle 5

I absolutely love this product. I have been using it for 1 week & my lines around my eyes are gone & my under eye area is a lot smother. No serum or eye cream has ever done anything for my eye area before. Worth every penny. It’s already a can’t live without product.

Products you’ve viewed