First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Organic Night Crème

By Dr. Alkaitis

4.6
Average rating: 4.6 out of 5 hearts
0.714285715 voted:50.14285713 voted:40.047619051 voted:30.09523812 voted:200 voted:1

By Robin on October 18, 2014

Good for sensitive skin 5

Good hydration and lovely scent. Works well for my sensitive, combination skin.

By Joanne on January 23, 2014

Hydrating, Smooth Skin 5

The Dr. Alkaitis night cream is wonderful! This very cold winter is making my skin very dry and this cream is very hydrating. You wake up with soft, more plump skin.

By Chipmunkmama on May 17, 2013

I love it and I will keep using it. 5

I got this bottle for free. I tried it and fell in love with it. This works great on my skin (normal). I doesn’t make my skin too greasy or shiny. This cream absorbs my skin well and hydrates it very well. I even use this as my day cream. I used Dr Alkaitis day cream, but I did not like it as much as the night creme.

By Erin on April 8, 2013

Mid weight moisturizer 4

I recieved a free sample of this and was surprised at how hydrating it was (I have very dry skin). The fragrance was lovely and it felt lovely going on. I will stick to Weleda Everon and Dr. Haushka’s Rose for winter, but may consider this for a lighter summer moisturizer.

By K on March 26, 2013

happy night cream 5

Cream absorbs well into skin. Doesn’t feel oily after and I wake up having supple and hydrated skin.

By Michelle on February 11, 2013

Hydrating, fast-absorbing, non-greasy 5

This cream never leaves an oily sheen and I always wake up to healthy and glowy skin. It’s helped my skin to rejuvenate and survive through these past few months of harsh winter weather. Definitely one of my favourite products from Dr. Alkaitis.

By Smartshopper on September 17, 2012

GREAT 5

I HAVE NEVER SEEN CREAMS ABSORB AS QUICKLY AS DR ALKAITIS’ CREAMS. I USE THIS DAY & NIGHT AS I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN & IT IS MY FAVORITE CREAM. IT IS RICH BUT YOU ONLY NEED A TINY BIT OF IT ESPECIALLY IF YOU USE THE OIL WITH IT WHICH I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

By Veronica on August 17, 2012

Rich but absorbs well 5

This is a very lovely rich cream with all natural, organic ingredients. I have skin that is on the oilier side and I find if I use this a few nights a week I am ok. It absorbs almost immediately into your skin and will leave you with a fresh, dewy complexion.

By Katie on August 1, 2012

Only night cream I'll use 5

I don’t usually use night cream because I find it doesn’t make a difference, except for this one! Smells great and my skin loves it.

By Carrie on April 4, 2012

If I could marry just one cream, this would be it. 5

Never have I fallen so hard not just for a night cream, but for a brand in general. Dr. A’s products make my skin sing (and in tune, too). This cream is whipped in texture, and you only need a little bit. The whipped texture melts on the skin and is the perfect consistency for facial massage. I go to bed with happy, calm skin (a miracle in itself since my skin is so terribly sensitive), and I wake up positively glowing. If you’re hesitating because of the price, try a sample. Just, try it.

Products you’ve viewed