First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Organic Night Crème

By Dr. Alkaitis

4.619
Average rating: 4.6 out of 5 hearts
0.727272716 voted:50.13636363 voted:40.045454551 voted:30.090909092 voted:200 voted:1

By M on November 17, 2014

Favorite night cream. 5

I love this night cream and have repurchased several times. It’s light but moisturizing, and makes my skin feel plump and balanced. My t-zone never looks or feels clogged with this cream, and my cheeks are never sensitive or red, which happens quite often with creams that don’t provide the right level of moisture. I use it night and day, and it works great under makeup. The scent is very natural and light but a bit unexpectedly sweet for a natural product. Can’t tell what gives it that sweet scent, but it doesn’t smell artificial.

By Robin on October 18, 2014

Good for sensitive skin 5

Good hydration and lovely scent. Works well for my sensitive, combination skin.

By Joanne on January 23, 2014

Hydrating, Smooth Skin 5

The Dr. Alkaitis night cream is wonderful! This very cold winter is making my skin very dry and this cream is very hydrating. You wake up with soft, more plump skin.

By Chipmunkmama on May 17, 2013

I love it and I will keep using it. 5

I got this bottle for free. I tried it and fell in love with it. This works great on my skin (normal). I doesn’t make my skin too greasy or shiny. This cream absorbs my skin well and hydrates it very well. I even use this as my day cream. I used Dr Alkaitis day cream, but I did not like it as much as the night creme.

By Erin on April 8, 2013

Mid weight moisturizer 4

I recieved a free sample of this and was surprised at how hydrating it was (I have very dry skin). The fragrance was lovely and it felt lovely going on. I will stick to Weleda Everon and Dr. Haushka’s Rose for winter, but may consider this for a lighter summer moisturizer.

By K on March 26, 2013

happy night cream 5

Cream absorbs well into skin. Doesn’t feel oily after and I wake up having supple and hydrated skin.

By Michelle on February 11, 2013

Hydrating, fast-absorbing, non-greasy 5

This cream never leaves an oily sheen and I always wake up to healthy and glowy skin. It’s helped my skin to rejuvenate and survive through these past few months of harsh winter weather. Definitely one of my favourite products from Dr. Alkaitis.

By Smartshopper on September 17, 2012

GREAT 5

I HAVE NEVER SEEN CREAMS ABSORB AS QUICKLY AS DR ALKAITIS’ CREAMS. I USE THIS DAY & NIGHT AS I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN & IT IS MY FAVORITE CREAM. IT IS RICH BUT YOU ONLY NEED A TINY BIT OF IT ESPECIALLY IF YOU USE THE OIL WITH IT WHICH I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

By Veronica on August 17, 2012

Rich but absorbs well 5

This is a very lovely rich cream with all natural, organic ingredients. I have skin that is on the oilier side and I find if I use this a few nights a week I am ok. It absorbs almost immediately into your skin and will leave you with a fresh, dewy complexion.

By Katie on August 1, 2012

Only night cream I'll use 5

I don’t usually use night cream because I find it doesn’t make a difference, except for this one! Smells great and my skin loves it.

Products you’ve viewed