First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Organic Night Crème

By Dr. Alkaitis

4.6
Average rating: 4.6 out of 5 hearts
0.714285715 voted:50.14285713 voted:40.047619051 voted:30.09523812 voted:200 voted:1

By A.Chang on March 16, 2012

Good night cream 4

Love the Dr. Alkatis line but I didn’t find this to be an extraordinary night cream. Works just as well as any other good quality facial cream. I didn’t find it as moisturizing and had to use more than one pump with each application. Would definitely recommend it though based on the ingredient quality and for someone who’s skin doesn’t need too much moisture.

By Alyssa on January 29, 2012

Not for me 3

This was probably my least favorite of the Dr. Alkaitis products I tried. It didn’t make a big difference in the tone, texture, or appearance of my skin. Love the natural ingredients, though!

By Glenda on January 28, 2012

Best Beauty Buy 5

At night I apply this in conjunction with the Soothing Gel and although it takes several minutes to soak in, it leaves my skin soothed and serene. Love waking up to a beautifully balanced face too.

So glad I tried this!

By Kr on November 17, 2011

Amazing cream 5

I have combination, oily/dehydrated skin and sensitive skin. I have had a lot of trouble finding a cream that can accommodate all these characteristics. This cream does though. It is hydrating but not too rich, it calms the skin and doesn’t cause breakouts. When I wake up in the morning my skin is still hydrated.

By Anonymous on August 17, 2011

<3 5

This is, hands down, the best moisturizer I’ve used for my dry, acne-prone skin. I use it during the day as well, as the day cream isn’t moisturizing enough for my skin to the point where it flakes in colder weather. The only downside is the price, but it’s worth it for the truly natural ingredients.

By Gc on March 29, 2011

This is the One to Try! 5

If you want to try only one organic product this is the one you should start. Dr. Alkaitis’ products stand for quality. Only the purest ingredients that you’ll get for your skin. I used both day and night creams last year and they just worked out great. Night cream is a bit heavy in summer time, but it hydrates and nourishes like no other creams do. You feel like your face is drinking everything in, and are assured they are the best ingredients. The scent is also a God-send, very raw and soothing. I highly recommend this night cream to anyone who wants to try quality organic product.

By Newyorker on February 20, 2011

Best Night Cream 5

This is the best night cream I have ever used. It is richer than the day cream yet applies and blends really well into the skin. My skin immediately feels hydrates, soft, and smooth. Unlike other night creams I have tried, it does not leave my skin greasy or cause irritation or breakouts—perfect for my sensitive and somewhat blemish-prone complexion. I won’t skip a night of using this product!

By Rose on February 17, 2011

Rich and packed with nutrients! 5

I find this cream plenty heavy for winter. I just lived through two blizzards and am around heaters all day, and this lotion has kept my skin hydrated and healthy. I have extremely sensitive skin, and it loves this creme.

By Kate on February 16, 2011

Very Light 2

I was expecting this product to be great but was not moisturizing enough for my dry skin. Maybe on summer nights but definitely not enough moisture for winter.

By A on February 15, 2011

great for sensitive skin 4

I love this night cream, does what it says and never irritates sensitive skin.

Products you’ve viewed