First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Unscented Mild Liquid Soap

By Dr. Bronner's

4.5556
Average rating: 4.6 out of 5 hearts
0.55555565 voted:50.44444444 voted:400 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Lms on April 9, 2014

A must-have all-purpose soap for all ages 5

This is my go-to general purpose soap. I even use it for doing laundry and general washing. I do find it can dry out my hands a bit, but it is the perfect soap to have around the house for all ages. I love using it during bath time with the little ones, as they can be very sensitive to scents and essential oils. It can also be mixed with essential oils to add cleansing or therapeutic properties to the soap. A must-have!

By Corrie on April 1, 2014

Multi-use and reliable 5

I love the Dr. Bronner’s products and will say that the liquid soaps are my favorite body product for their all-around practical usefulness (their Sal Suds product is my favorite all-purpose cleaner for home). I like the unscented soap because I can then add my own essential oils to it to make the scent whatever I want. I tend to dilute this product to use as a hand soap as I find it too harsh to use on the hands on a regular basis at full-strength. My husband uses the peppermint version daily at full-strength as shower soap and he loves it, but men by-and-large have oilier skin than women. It is also a great laundry-spot remover so the travel-size is great to bring when on the go to use for hands or laundry in a pinch.

By Ashley on April 16, 2013

A staple product 5

This is a staple in our house. There’s always a bottle around. We use it for everything – as a face wash, body wash, dishes, laundry, and cleaning. It’s great for those with very sensitive skin who want to steer clear of even natural scents.

By Fran on February 4, 2013

Essential gentle soap 4

This is an essential household product for those of us who don’t want fragrant chemicals all over our bodies and houses (I use this to wash the floor and well as my hands). Very gentle but effective. My only complaint is when I put this in a pump dispenser by my sinkside, it tends to gum up a bit in the nozzle so when it finally dislodges it squirts out a bit wildly. A minor inconvenience, though – I just prepare myself for the blockage/release by cupping my hand around the spout.

By Alexandra on November 24, 2012

Really pleased 5

I bought this soap for my 8month old who has very, very sensitive skin, and I’m very happy with it – not too drying. In fact, I’ve been using it to wash my face and it’s perfect. It will most certainly become a staple.

By Ashley on August 23, 2012

Great for many purposes 4

Love this soap! Fresh, unscented and cleansing. I use it on everything from my family to our floors. It leaves no residue and is great for my sensitive baby. It is runny, but doesn’t take too long to get used to using.

By Elizabeth on March 30, 2012

Pure and simple 4

This is pure, natural, simple soap – the kind that grandma used to use. No perfumed, frothy, synthetic bells and whistles, because why do you need that? It cleans great, that’s all a soap needs to do.

By A.Chang on March 15, 2012

Good quality soap 4

Really like all the Dr Bronners liquid soaps for adult use but I do find this a little drying for a babys skin. Great ingredients so will definitely buy again as these soaps are a household staple for us.

By Jessie on December 30, 2011

Awesome, simple product 5

I love this soap. I use it on my 3 month old and 17 month old. You couldn’t ask for better ingredients. All organic, moisterzing, nourishing oils. Doesn’t lather much, but I don’t mind. Will keep buying for sure

Products you’ve viewed

Back to School Sale
Unscented Mild Liquid Soap $3.00 $2.40 20% off on select options