First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Cleansing Cream

By Dr.Hauschka

4.5556
Average rating: 4.6 out of 5 hearts
0.058823531 voted:50.647058811 voted:40.29411775 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Lisa on March 20, 2013

fabulous a+ 5

this is absolutely a fabulous cream, i have acne prone oily skin and it does not dry out my face and has reduced my breakouts…i will keep buying it, over and over again. i follow with the normalizing day oil

By Sue on February 1, 2013

Gentle and Effective 5

I got this as part of the sample kit for oily skin. Love it!
It took a while to get used to as I was previously using oil-free products, but what a difference! My skin is calm and free of redness for the first time in years. I apply with the press and roll method, and then let it sit on my skin for a couple of minutes before rinsing. Follow with the Dr. Hauschka Clarifying Toner.

By Meesh on January 22, 2013

total face changer!! so happy! 5

i can not believe the difference this product has made my face!!! (also used with other dr. hauschka products for oily faces ie: toner and night conditioner, and day oil) just in one use i could notice a huge difference! HIGHLY recommend all 4 products!!

By C on September 25, 2012

Gentle Daily Cleaner 5

The Press and Roll method really makes a difference. It manages to exfoliate without irritating the skin. The smell is kind of strange, but tolerable. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, not over dried or tight. Love it.

By C on September 23, 2012

Changing My Skin 5

I use this every morning and evening with the “press and roll” method and it has done amazing things for my skin. Like other reviewers have said, it may seem like one’s first instinct to scrub the face with it, but the press and roll method works extremely well. Smell pretty strange, but the way it makes my skin look makes it worth it.

By Jasmine on June 23, 2012

A+ purchase 5

I use this product daily and I so pleased with the results. My natural instinct is to rub this granular cleanser into my skin like a traditional scrub but don’t! The press and roll technique is more than enough to still achieve the gentle exfoliation you need.
The “sweet almond and herbal scent” is not so sweet, it smells fermented. It is not repugnant, just unusual the first few times you use it.

By Jen on March 14, 2012

Exfoliates more than cleanses 3

I’d really give this 3.5 stars if I could. I really feel like this is mislabeled. This makes for a good exfoliate to be used once or twice a week but I couldn’t use it as a my daily cleanser.

By Deb on January 23, 2012

Great and gentle 5

This is my favorite cleanser ever! The exfoliation is very gentle and that’s exactly what they wanted. The skin on your face is so delicate, you don’t want to be scrubbing at it! It leaves your skin so soft and smooth.

By Anita on January 22, 2012

Liked this but loved the cleansing milk 4

I liked this but did like the cleansing milk a bit better.

By Robyn on January 8, 2012

Leaves skin radient and glowing! 5

I have just been recently introduced to the Dr. Hauschka line about a month ago. However, in the short time I have been using it I have noticed a huge difference in my skin. It’s so soft and clear. I had a few noticeable scars on my face and although it has not taken all of the redness away from them, it has improved them so much. They were very noticeable, but now you can barely see them. The redness in my cheeks has disappeared and my skin is glowing!

Products you’ve viewed