First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Cleansing Milk

By Dr.Hauschka

4.4857
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.657894725 voted:50.21052638 voted:40.10526324 voted:300 voted:20.026315791 voted:1

By Lindsay on January 11, 2014

Great for all skin types! 5

Removed my makeup easily and left my skin feeling very soft. A wonderful, creamy cleanser great for all skin types. I wouldn’t say it’s not good for oily skin as some reviews say, you just can’t expect your face to feel like it does after you use soap based products on it. And that’s a good thing! Strip away all your natural facial oils and your face will turn into a hot mess. I digress. This cleanser is awesome, a perfect addition to the Dr. H line of skincare.

By Michelle on November 27, 2013

Nice, simple cleansing! 5

This cleanser is great for my dry-sensitive skin. It doesn’t irritate my face, and leaves it feeling clean and moisturized. It seems to take off my make-up pretty well, although I don’t wear too much make-up. Love the Dr. Hauschka story and how the products are made!

By Erin on October 22, 2013

Works well for dry skin 4

Great Cleanser for dry skin. Cleans my skin without leaving it tight feeling. I find that in general Dr. Hauschka products are great quality and perform well. I am deducting one heart because the “herby” fragrance while non-offensive isn’t my favourite.

By Ash on April 5, 2013

Silky and healing 5

This is one of the best cleansers I have ever used. It removes makeup and cleanses without stripping the skin of its natural oils. Perfect for dry, mature, and sensitive skin types. I left a half-empty bottle at a friend’s house and she used it, happily reporting back to me that it has all but cleared her acne! So I must recommend it for oily/acne prone skin as well. It smells heavenly and has a lovely texture. Recommend!

By Candice on February 17, 2013

Not The Best For Oily Skin 3

This cleansing milk was no good for my oily skin, after washing my face, it still felt greasy and unclean. This cleanser does have a great scent and is really easy to use. Probably more suitable for those with dry skin. I really like the glass container and the easy to use pump.

By Edith on December 18, 2012

Excellent at removing all makeup. Non-greasy. 5

This was my first purchase after hearing about Saffron Rouge. Great cleansing fluid. Removes mascara, lipstick and everything else. Doesn’t burn or sting, even if you happen to get it in your eyes. Throrougly removes everything, leaving a wonderful soft, silky feeling to your bare skin.

By Jasmine on June 23, 2012

Essential 5

I use this milk occasionally to offer my skin a moisture boost or to take off my makeup. I consider the cleansing milk and cleansing cream absolute essentials for the health of my skin.
The texture is creamy and light and leaves your skin moisturized and supple.

By Deb on April 10, 2012

So gentle and smooth 5

This the most gentle remover for my eye make-up. It’s the only one that leaves it soft, and not dry! It really removes everything. I love using it with the Dr hauschka cleansing cream.

By Joanne on February 10, 2012

Excellent! 5

At first, I didn’t think I would like this product, so I purchased a sample size to try it. To my surprise I absolutely loved it! I am accustomed to cleansers that strip the oils on your skin and leave it feeling tight after washing. This product doesn’t do anything like that – it leaves it feeling so soft and smooth, yet it still removes makeup. It doesn’t completely remove the eyeliner I use, so I still use a separate eye makeup remover. Sometimes, I follow up with the Dr. Hauschka cream cleanser if my skin feels extra oily. Highly recommended!

By Anita on January 22, 2012

Liked this better then the cream 5

I liked this this very much. I tried this as well as the cleansing cream in a tube and thought this lasted longer. Its hard to get the last bit out at the end since it is in glass but I do hate plastic so i do not mind so much.