First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Cleansing Milk

By Dr.Hauschka

4.4857
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.657894725 voted:50.21052638 voted:40.10526324 voted:300 voted:20.026315791 voted:1

By Alex on February 16, 2011

More than a makeup remover - best cleanser ever! 5

I had purchased this as a makeup remover but had doubts it would suffice as my only cleanser as I have combination skin (not dry like most reviewers who love this product). But I’ve found it to be a great cleanser even for my skin type. I LOVE this product!

By Nancy on February 16, 2011

Great products 5

Excellent!

By Kate on February 16, 2011

removes make-up without stripping skin 4

This is great for someone with dry skin- like myself. It cleanses gently and doesn’t strip the skin. It is also a plus that it removes make-up.

By Holly on February 15, 2011

Feels nice, but doesn't remove make-up very well 3

I thought this was supposed to remove make-up, and it does after washing two or three times with a lot of cleanser. It’s too expensive for me to do it this way! If you don’t wear much make-up I’m sure you’d love it, as I loved the way my skin felt after, but I need something that will do the job in one pump and one washing.

By Kathy on February 15, 2011

Best Every Day Cleanser 5

I love this cleanser.I use this every morning and night.It gently cleans without stripping all the natural oil off my face.It has a pleasant,light scent.My skin feels soft and fresh .

By Steph on February 15, 2011

the best cleanser 5

This cleanser is amazing! Skin stays soft but it still gets the dirt out. It also works great as a makeup remover. Love it!!

By Bev on February 15, 2011

Good cleanser, clean formula 4

A nice cleanser for mature skin. I do need to follow up with a mild soap in the T-zone, where I have enlarged pores. Although there is technically no “fragrance” added, it does have a strong and distinct odor which I find pleasant. Frankly, I pay the price mostly for what it does NOT contain – no chemicals or hormone disrupters.

By Lmb on February 15, 2011

Love it!! 5

Love love love this product! Not only is it the best makeup remover I’ve ever used, it also leaves my skin soft and silky. I combine it with the cleansing cream for my combination skin.

By Marci on February 15, 2011

My absolute favorite 4

This very lightly scented cleanser is my absolute favorite. It cleanses skin without striping it. I use it morning and evening and have never experienced tight, taut skin as a result.

By Margaret on February 15, 2011

Best Facial Cleanser 5

I’ve been using Dr Hauschka cleansing milk for about 3 years now. I’ve tried multiple times to find a less expensive product with the similar ingredients and results, but I haven’t found anything that works as well. I have sensitive, breakout prone skin, and the cleansing milk keeps my skin clear and soothed.