First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Daily Face Care Kit

By Dr.Hauschka

4.2222
Average rating: 4.2 out of 5 hearts
0.55555565 voted:50.33333333 voted:400 voted:300 voted:20.11111111 voted:1

By Ashley on April 15, 2013

The perfect introduction to a healing skincare line 5

This was my introduction to Dr. H skincare, and it was such a nice way to try the range without having to commit to full sizes. I immediately fell in love with the cleansing cream and milk, and was surprised by how well the rose day cream worked for me. The moisturizers will last you maybe a month but the cleansing cream is only week’s worth is used daily. Try this now, your skin will thank you!

By Mb on December 21, 2012

Great intro 5

This set is so perfect for travel and a great way to get introduced to the line. Sample envelopes don’t provide enough product but these are perfect for determining which product is the right one. I especially appreciate that there are 3 different moisturizers as opposed to only one.

By Jasmine on June 23, 2012

Perfect introduction or travel kit 4

Dr Hauschka products are lovely. I had great success with Dr Hauschka moisturizer and decided to give the rest of the line a go. This kit was a perfect introduction. The tubes were a good size, I used mine for nearly three weeks and have plenty left.
I will save these tubes for future travel and when they run out I will certainly repurchase. No complaints about the products, though I do think the tin is a waste.

By Deb on April 25, 2012

great for traveling and sampling 4

This is an amazing kit to travel with. The whole thing will last me up to a week so it is great for those trips that you don’t want to carry a whole case wit different products… just the right size for the week… nothing more. It is also a good way to try the different products without splurging for the full size without knowing if you will like the product. It is also a great tin to use when the products are gone. Worth it.

By Nancy on March 17, 2011

Perfect Travel Kit 5

I am an avid Dr. H user. I like this kit for travel, as others have stated. It is especially suitable to take in one’s carry-on where there are restrictions on what sizes are allowable on flights. It is also good to have if one’s checked baggage gets lost.

Nancy
March 17,2011

By Jeannette on February 23, 2011

best travel product. 5

also loved this for trips…feels so luxurious. an at home spa!

By Vera on February 18, 2011

Couldn't get past the AWFUL smell of the products 1

Glad that I bought the trial size cos the smells and consistencies of these facial products made my stomach turn. They didn’t do much for my face either. And I am not a stranger to natural skin care! Try a different brand if weird smells can give you a headache

By Gillian627 on February 15, 2011

Great for experimenting! 4

Buying this kit is a great way of figuring out which products work best for your skin. Also an excellent travel case!

By Amie on January 26, 2011

great way to try new products 5

I love to buy and take the kit on trips. The size of the bottles will not weigh me down. The tin case that comes with the minature sized pieces is a purfect carrying case that I love to reuse for other supplies when I go on trips. Great way to try out new products.