First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Dr.Hauschka Mascara

By Dr.Hauschka

4.4737
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.578947411 voted:50.3684217 voted:400 voted:30.052631581 voted:200 voted:1

By Juxta on July 17, 2014

Always Torn B/w This & Volume! 5

I’m back for the umpteenth time and I still feel torn between this one and the volume one…i prefer brown (this one) to purple (volume), but they’re both fantastic.

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

Good Mascara 4

It’s hard to find good natural mascara. This one is okay – extra points for awesome ingredients! I prefer the Dr. Hauschka’s Volume Mascara for more coverage.

By Kathiann on December 27, 2013

Perfect, without the volume 5

I’ve tried both this mascara, and Dr. Hauschka’s volume mascara. Both are perfect natural mascaras. The only difference is that this one darkens the lashes and makes them stand out, but the volume mascara actually does add volume. I prefer the volume mascara, but this one does what it claims to. Both are wonderful, it’s just a matter of whether you want the extra volume or not.

By Karen on April 20, 2013

Exactly what I wanted 5

Love it! No clumps. Not waterproof but stays on all day. Easy to remove.

By Ashley on March 27, 2013

Natural & Gentle 4

If you’re looking for a very natural looking mascara without clumps and drama, this is a great find! It’s easy to remove and stays put all day. If you’re looking for a mascara that really makes your eyes pop with extra volume, try the Volume Mascara (I notice a big difference between the two).

By Adee on February 24, 2013

Best mascara ever! 5

This is by far the best mascara I have ever used, goes on without any clumps and you don’t even know you’re wearing it. I had given up wearing mascara until I found this one. Removes easily with make-up remover, but otherwise stays put! Will keep using this one! I am so impressed with Dr H’s products, glad I found them!

By Jenny on February 11, 2012

A really great natural mascara 5

I’ve used this mascara for over 5 years now. It’s just beautiful. It’s nice and thick, and smells like roses. It also does not make my lashes dry and crunchy. It is not waterproof, but I don’t like the dry flakeness of waterproof mascaras anyway. It does not clump and lasts the entire day and well into night if I need it to.

By Dania on November 18, 2011

Coats well and rinses off easily 4

I have the blue mascara and I love it. I already have long lashes, but this mascara does a great job of separating the lashes. The brush coats my lashes evenly, and it is also easy to wash off with the Dr. Haruscka Cleansing Milk (love that too). It doesn’t create a dramatic effect for me, so I am going to try the volumizing mascara next.

By Rachelc on September 13, 2011

Silky lashes, lasts 5

Excellent mascara. It doesn’t give a dramatic look, but it darkens my light-coloured eyelashes and lasts all day. I did get some flaking with the other Dr. Hauschka mascara, but not this one. I do find I have to allow it to dry a bit before I put my glasses back on, but that’s a minor detail.

By Paula on July 3, 2011

great stuff 5

I have always used a waterproof mascara but am very happy with this product. It goes on smoothly, doesn’t clump and has great staying power. I do not swim and I do use an umbrella if it is raining. (If I am hiking in the rain, I am not wearing makeup). I commute wearing makeup inside a full-faced helmet and I do not get racoon eyes. Perhaps it doesn’t smudge on me because I tend to have dry (mature) skin. My only complaint is with the pakaging – the applicator broke its bond at the lid so I now have to hold it at an awkward angle – still using it though and will buy it again without hesitation. Also love the delicate rose? smell.

Products you’ve viewed

Birthday Sale
Dr.Hauschka Mascara $25.95 $20.76 20% off on select options