First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Hand Cream

By Dr.Hauschka

4.125
Average rating: 4.1 out of 5 hearts
0.3753 voted:50.3753 voted:40.252 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Erin on April 13, 2013

Nice Cream, just not enough moisture for me. 3

Moisturizing and very light. Herbal smell. High quality, just not enough moisture for my dry skin.

By Ashley on March 27, 2013

Light & Herbal 3

Very nice and herbal but it doesn’t stand out among the other hand creams I’ve tried. However, I have really dry hands and usually need something a bit thicker. If you’re looking for a light-weight hand cream with awesome ingredients, this is a good bet.

By C on September 25, 2012

Great 4

Not too thick or heavy..soaks right into the skin without being greasy or filmy and moisturizes so well.

By Mary on September 20, 2011

Finally... 5

I have been searching for such a long time for a hand lotion like this!!! It leaves my hands feeling smooth and glowing and extremely moisturized. It’s not sticky and leave no residue at all and it really and truly feels great I absolutely love this product!

By Danielle on August 11, 2011

Beautiful Hand Cream 5

This could possibly be the best hand moisturizer I’ve ever tried. Rich feeling going on but easily absorbed into your skin. I put the cream on my hands at night before bedtime and I can still feel it working in the morning. Not heavy or greasy but very effective.

By Rachel on February 17, 2011

Best hand cream! 5

Best hand cream out there! It is deeply nourishing and velvety soft. This has been a lifesaver to my chapped hands during the dry winter months. It does not leave your hands feeling greasy at all. You can easily put this on and then eat or prepare food without feeling like your hand cream is getting all over your food.

By Barbara on February 16, 2011

Smells Divine 4

Smells like a dream come true and I always try to have a tube in my purse but it is a little too light for me. I wish they’d make a richer version comparable to Weleda’s Skin Food but smelling like this!

By Km on February 15, 2011

Light, nourishing and totally satisfying 4

Fantastic hand cream. For its lightness, you might not expect it to be so deeply hydrating, yet it is. Compared to a lot of heavier, more ingredient-heavy creams/lotions, this product wows with its simple effectiveness. Just feels light and absorbent.

Products you’ve viewed

Hand Cream $24.95