First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Kajal Eyeliner

By Dr.Hauschka

3.9444
Average rating: 3.9 out of 5 hearts
0.33333336 voted:50.38888897 voted:40.16666673 voted:30.11111112 voted:200 voted:1

By Kathy on October 16, 2014

I would buy the black again but not the blue 2

The black is good. The blue I could not even get on my eyes :( the formula is just too hard.

By Dania on June 28, 2014

Rocking the blue eyeliner! 5

I like the blue eyeliner. It goes on really well. However, the green could be darker. I suggest sticking with the darker colors if you have light skin.

By Olga on May 9, 2014

Great product - grey not my color 4

I am rating the soft grey color at 4, as it just doesn’t really fit well with my color scheme. I would like to try the black. I think the quality is great, and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

By Kathiann on December 27, 2013

OK 3

Maybe I’m missing something, but I was not too impressed with this eyeliner. The color wasn’t very rich at all. I suppose it stayed where I put it (didn’t smudge) and lasted most of the day, but the color just wasn’t dark enough for me.

By Sarah on December 9, 2013

Happy with this natural alternative 4

You will barely notice that this is a natural product. I ordered the Soft Brown colour to compliment my fair skin and chestnut brown hair and have been happy with it. It’s hard to achieve a dramatic look with this product, but that’s what a use liquid eyeliner for. I’m thinking about purchasing Dr. H’s liquid eyeliner next after this experience with the Kajal. Wish there was a purple option because that’s something I would be open to trying in this line.

By Rebecca on May 5, 2013

THE BEST 5

I’m a pretty tan brunette so I opted for the soft brown for a more natural and softer look. It goes on great and stays put. It looks amazing on, very natural and perfect for everyday wear. It is currently my favourite beauty product that I’ve ordered and I will be ordering more!

By Erin on April 8, 2013

Another great quality product from the Dr. H! 4

Great eyeliner, you wouldn’t know it is a natural product! Performs just as well as the chemical laden conventional products.

By Ashley on March 27, 2013

Creamy & easy to smudge 4

I purchased this in the black shade and I am fairly happy with it. Its nice and creamy, so perfect for creating a smudged smokey eye. I wish it had a smudger on the opposite end though. One of the better natural black eyeliners I have tried.

By Elyse on March 20, 2013

almost perfect 5

my local natural foods store is always out of stock and i’ve tried a several eyeliner brands over the past year or so discovered the supreme displeaure of hard, poky pencils. augh! not hauschka. i like that it is nice and soft and a bit thick without being uncontrollably crayon-like, however it is rather on the soft side and can be difficult to get a precise line once that nice sharp initial point goes down. as pencils go (and boy do i love pencils) i would highly recommend.

By Edith on December 18, 2012

Natural looking, non-greasy, stays put all day. 5

Non-greasy, stays put all day long til I wash it off. Very nice, doesn’t disappear halfway thru the day. I use color #4. I have ash brown brows, and this works just fine. I don’t draw long sweeps. To keep it natural, I use short, thin strokes of the pencil to make it look like short eyebrow hairs. Very natural looking.

Products you’ve viewed