First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Lip Balm

By Dr.Hauschka

4.4615
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.14285711 voted:50.57142864 voted:40.28571432 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Linda on May 12, 2014

Healing lip product 4

I received this in a saffron rouge inner circle box. I was excited to give this a try as I had seen in it in the store but was reluctant to purchase it. I like the product. It has a scent at first application but it fades quickly. My lips felt moisturized and not greasy. I would consider purchasing this after this tub is empty.

By Lindsay on April 28, 2014

Fantastic Lip Balm! 5

As with all Hasuchka products, this does not disappoint. It feels wonderful on the lips and keeps them soft and moist. The texture and scent are wonderful.

By Erin on April 24, 2014

Very Nourishing 4

This was an nourishing lip balm with a pleasant scent. I am deduction one star, as I feel that other less expensive products (like my fave Everon lip balm by Weleda) work just as well.

By Britt on April 23, 2014

Exceptional moisture for lips overnight 6

I use this lip balm before bed and it keeps my lips moisturized all night. I like the scent and texture very much. Dr. Hauschka’s products are always a pleasure to experience!

By Elizabeth on April 15, 2014

Use at Night, Wake up with Nice Lips 5

I keep this one by my bed and apply at night before I go to sleep. I wake up with nice conditioned lips.

By Rosa on April 14, 2014

Better options out there 3

This is an ok product, though a bit spendy. The flavor is fine. It imparts some shininess, and has nice slip. I didn’t think it made my lips feel moisterized. The product kind of evaporated, leaving my lips a little drier feeling. I use it if I don’t have anything handy. For $16, there are probably better options out there, but the texture and scent kind of provides a luxurious feeling during the application.

By Natasha on March 22, 2014

great for guys and gals 5

Loved this balm!! Its great for me and the 2 special men in my life. My husband and son used it on a very cold windy hike recently and loved it too. it will be a staple in my pocket next time out.

By Michele on March 22, 2014

perfect for dry, damaged lips 4

this is a good workhorse for a lip balm. It is no frills, just a very nourishing and moisturizing balm, chockfull of healthy and natural ingredients. This is great for those who are outdoors in either the harsh winter areas, or by the ocean.

By Deb on April 10, 2012

Shiny and hydrating 4

This lip balm is a little bit shiny and makes my lips feel amazing and look beautiful. It is very hydrating. I have also looked at the ingredients and they are amazing and almost identical to the Dr Hauschka eye balm. It is missing the neem, so I do use it underneath the eye also when I feel that it is a bit dry… or lightly under concealer! I would recommend it.

By Jen on January 29, 2012

Thick balm 3

This is a thickly textured balm. It moisturizes, but is quite goopy in consistency. When it wears off, my lips feel like they dry out quickly if I don’t reapply.

Products you’ve viewed

Lip Balm $16.95 Out of stock