First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Lip Gloss

By Dr.Hauschka

4.75
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5 hearts
0.77777787 voted:50.22222222 voted:400 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By K on May 2, 2013

great texture and ruby colour 4

I received this as a gift-with-purchase in the colour ‘ruby’. It’s not as bright as it appears in the online colour palette and I really love the texture. It’s not “goopy” like other lip glosses so I find my hair doesn’t stick to it. The only reason I took away one star is because there doesn’t seem to be a lot of product in the tube. I have to pump the wand into the tube a couple of times to get a substantial amount.

By Ashley on April 15, 2013

Plumping and moisturizing 5

This is a review for 01 rose quartz. I was a little skeptical of trying this shade at first, worried that it would be too stark pink for my pale skin. I was pleasantly surprised! It gives the perfect amount of colour with a lovely sheen. Will definitely be repurchasing.

By Vickie on January 30, 2013

Want more shades 4

Just about the greatest lip gloss wand I’ve ever had the pleasure of using. So natural. Never drying. Great gloss. I just wish it came in more shades!

By Yvonne on December 1, 2012

Beautiful, shimmery pink 5

I have the Rose Quartz which is a light, shimmery pink. Very pretty and moisturizing. Not sticky, with just the right amount of shine. Next time I will try one of the darker shades.

By Barbara on February 16, 2011

Great Gloss 5

Great color & great shine. I use these all the time solo or over Dr. Hauschka liner and/or lipstick.

By Naomi on February 16, 2011

Lovely moisturizing gloss! 5

Wonderful moisturizing gloss…free of chemicals and yuckies! I was surprised at how much I love this gloss! It is sheer and pretty- the cherry red is a very light blush of color on my light lips. Best of all it is smooth and moisturizing- which is surprising for a gloss. Definitely recommend!

By Katie on February 14, 2011

Best Lip Gloss! 5

Excellent product. I have the lightest pink one and it’s glossy, has a sweet shimmer to it, is healthy and has a great glide when you apply it. I think it’s the perfect consistency and the color is a great neutral pink.

By Jennifer on January 25, 2011

Shimmer colour is beautiful on. 5

I just purchased this product and wasn’t too sure about doing so cause I couldn’t sample the colour first, I am very happy with the purchase. I bought the rose shade and it is beautiful on with a bit of shimmer. I don’t want to wear lip gloss anymore with all the junky preservatives in it! Will buy again.

Products you’ve viewed

Lip Gloss $19.95