First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Lipstick

By Dr.Hauschka

4.625
Average rating: 4.6 out of 5 hearts
0.791666719 voted:50.1253 voted:40.041666671 voted:300 voted:20.041666671 voted:1

By Irina on October 16, 2014

Love it 5

I got transparent pink color and I love it. Its never cause irritation and very moisturizing.
Thank you

By Olga on May 9, 2014

Sandy Brown - not the color for me 3

I ordered the Sandy Brown color – and that didn’t work for my complexion at all. It almost had a copper tone to it, which I didn’t particularly like. Also the consistency wasn’t all that great in my opinion.

By Lindsay on January 4, 2014

The Best Lipstick! 5

I love Dr. H lipsticks. They never cause irritation and are very moisturizing. My personal favorite color is the Warm Red with Copper (#4), it’s a very bright orangey red that will match most skin tones well. I have fair skin and dark hair, it looks lovely on me and is one of my favorite reds.

By Kerry on October 1, 2013

My favourite creamy lipstick! 5

I purchased this lipstick in 09 iridescent brown. On me, it is a light coppery brown. I prefer more of a pink undertone so I mix it with a bit of pink. The formula glides on smooth and creamy and stays on even after drinking. This particular shade has a subtle shimmery effect which I prefer over matte lipsticks. It has a nice floral scent and does not leave an awful taste in my mouth! I would like to try another shade, but wish there were samples to purchase first.

By Elizabeth on August 21, 2013

Love colour 3 Sandy Brown!!! 5

Finally found my colour! I tried colour 1 Soft Coral because it looked like it might work for me and seemed to be the most popular colour based on reviews I read, but it was way too orangey pink for me and I HATE the shimmery look, even if it’s just a bit. I just received a tube of colour 03 Sandy Brown and it is perfect! I have hardly read any reviews of this colour, but I love it. It is a soft, natural, barely there type colour and it is matte which I love. I sport a more natural look so it’s not a colour for someone wanting something with more punch, but for me it’s perfect. So happy!

By Carrie on August 27, 2012

Beautiful shade - 01 Soft Coral 5

Beautiful shade. I purchased 01 Soft Coral. It’s creamy and a pretty raspberry coral color in the summer. This is my 5th lipstick from Dr. Hauschka. I’m very impressed with the quality, colors, and feel.

By Carrie on June 7, 2012

#04 is a gorgeous warm red! 5

This is so creamy and just glides on. #04 is a gorgeous bright orange red. If I want a dramatic look, I wear it alone. If I want to tone it down a bit, I put lip balm on underneath it. I have auburn hair and fair to medium skin and it looks great with my skin tone. Would look even better with a tan this summer. Very pretty shade!

By Carrie on June 7, 2012

Love Dr. H's Lipsticks!!!!! 5

These are great lipsticks! They are very creamy and glide on. This is a review for 03 & 04. 03 is a matte peachy brown. It’s a very pretty and warm shade. I like to lighten it a little by applying clear chapstick first, then this. It keeps my lips moisturized and nourished. 04 is a bright orange-red. I don’t wear reds much, but this one is definately gorgeous for a night out on the town! I already have 09 and this one is my favorite! A shimmery rose peach nude. A Gorgeous everyday lipstick for any skin tone.

By Carrie on May 21, 2012

#09 is absolutely gorgeous! 5

#09 is my favorite lipstick! It’s glides on so smooth and the color is sooo pretty. It’s a rosey, peachy, shimmering brown gorgeous shade and looks great with my light to medium skin and auburn hair. It has a soft subtle floral scent and lasts a long time. Great shade for everyday or evening wear! Love the pretty golden tube too. I’ll be trying Dr. H’s inner glow lipsticks next.

By Ivana on November 18, 2011

Amazing lipstick 5

This lipstick is an extraordinary moisturizing and great smelling invention. I was very pleased with shade one. In future I will definitely order two more shades.

Products you’ve viewed

Lipstick $23.95 $20.36 15% off on select options