First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Moisturizing Mask

By Dr.Hauschka

4.3333
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.58333337 voted:50.253 voted:40.083333341 voted:30.083333341 voted:200 voted:1

By Lindsay on January 11, 2014

WOW! 5

This is like a holy grail product. It delivers a huge boost of moisture and leaves almost a protective barrier on the skin. It left my complexion soft and utterly glowing!

By Ashley on April 15, 2013

Hydrating and a pleasure to use 5

I received this product as a sample and fell in love with it! My skin felt so nice after rinsing it off (I have really dry skin). I will definitely purchase the full size in the future.

By Erin on April 9, 2013

Ok, but a bit flat 2

I have very dry skin and this didn’t do much for me. I get a much better moisture boost simply by using the rose day cream

By K on March 26, 2013

very happy 5

I got this mask as a sample and couldn’t believe the feel of my skin the next morning so I had to purchase one. It is super moisturizing. I apply it at night and leave it on overnight. I wake up with hydrated, supple skin. You don’t need to use a lot so it will last me a long time.

By Adee on February 24, 2013

Very nice! 5

This is a really good product, I love the scent and it is very moisturizing. I use it as a mask once a week and also I use it as a moisturizer when my skin is feeling very dry. I sometimes even use it at night and I wake up with lovely soft skin. I will buy this again.

By Cathy on February 1, 2013

Super soft skin 4

I do like this mask for its moisturizing effect. It will leave your skin soft and smooth but it does not rinse off very easily. I had to use face wash as well to get it off. I would definitely purchase it even with that minor flaw. If your skin needs some extra care especially in the winter this will do the trick.

By Jasmine on December 30, 2012

Nothing special 3

I wanted so desperately for this to be a holy grail product for me like it is for so many others but unfortunately it didn’t really do anything for me. I tried this product both as a mask and under my usual moisturizer and found no greater results. Mediocre at best but absolutely no negative effects.

By Deb on April 25, 2012

true moisture 5

This product is wonderful for those winter days when your skin feels super dry. I was told by a Dr. Hauschka professional that I can leave this mask on all day in place of my moisturizer when I feel it needs a bit more moisture. My mother uses it as a moisturizer often since she has more mature skin. Definitely an amazing product.

By Lagirl on February 9, 2012

Highly recommended 4

My parched skin literally drinks this up. It has a rich, luscious consistency but it absorbs quickly. I’m still in my twenties but I consider this a worthwhile investment in preserving my face as I get older. It’s better to prevent wrinkles than to try to erase them, right? I’m so glad I discovered the Dr. Hauschka line. This mask is a favorite beauty product of mine that I recommend to all my friends.

By Brenda on February 9, 2012

A winter must-have 4

My extra-dry skin couldn’t make it through the winter without a tube of this. A must-have boost of moisture. It’s a little pricey but I use it twice a week and it lasts a long time.