First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Neem Hair Lotion

By Dr.Hauschka

4
Average rating: 4 out of 5 hearts
0.1251 voted:50.756 voted:40.1251 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Anna on October 19, 2014

Lifesaver for long hair that wants to fly away 4

My hair is long, thick and always dry. In winter it is even drier, along with my scalp. This wonderful oil makes it easier to handle, keeps it from flying away altogether. For a treatment, I soak my hair in the lotion and leave it on all day. For everyday, just a few drops makes a huge difference.

By Molly on September 8, 2013

hmmm... 3

I ordered this product with the hope that it would help balance my oily scalp, and though I have been using it regularly for a couple of weeks, I have not noticed any dramatic difference. I have given it three stars because I do think it is contributing to the overall health of my hair, and I will keep using it to see whether I just need to be more patient.

By Erin on April 9, 2013

Great winter time hair treatment. 4

I have dry coarse/waxy hair and this is excellent as a winter time hair treatment.

By Casey on October 31, 2012

amazing 5

amazing , my friend has it and i used it and after using it once its a gotta have product.

By Indira on April 16, 2012

A wonderful oil 4

I was worried that this would make my hair look and feel greasy, but as long as I just use a few drops and brush it in well, it adds just the right amount of shine and elasticity to make my excessively dry, flyaway hair manageable. I consider it my secret weapon.

By June on November 20, 2011

A favorite product. 4

I have very fine hair that easily becomes limp and oily, but also dry and ichy in the winter. I’ve tried a lot of organic shampoos, rinses, etc., but I think this product balanced my hair more noticeably than anything I’ve tried yet. I’m always a bit doubtful as to whether an expensive product will really do more than a cider vinegar rise after washing (so good! try it- it doesn’t smell once it’s dry!), BUT I still think this product is effective enough that it’s worth a splurge. I found I had better: volume, happier scalp, shiny hair, balanced oiliness. Not a miracle, but really quite good.

By Kuresh on February 28, 2011

quality hair tonic 4

quality german product,i use it after shampooing with my living nature shampoo,rub this tonic in my hair and then style my hair with rahua styling cream.

By Joy on February 17, 2011

Good for Hair 4

This seemed to help my hair more than my dry scalp, which is what I was looking to for it to do.
But overall, a good product that I use regularly.

Products you’ve viewed

Neem Hair Lotion $29.95 Out of stock