First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Regenerating Day Cream

By Dr.Hauschka

4.3333
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.44444444 voted:50.44444444 voted:40.11111111 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Deni on October 16, 2014

Love Hauschka 5

I love this cream, i have been using Hauschka for years and i have to say this is the best day cream yet! the fragrance is quite lovely too!

By D on September 28, 2014

Nice 4

Lovely signature Dr. Hauschka scent. Maybe a bit heavy for warmer humid months, but great in the drier months, over top of a serum. Doesn’t make my skin break out, which is what I love about Dr. Hauschka. Great ingredients.

By Erin on April 9, 2013

Nice cream but not enough for very dry skin in winter 4

This provided nice light moisture for me and works well for me in the summer. It is not enough for my extra dry skin in the winter though. That’s when I pull out the Rose day creme or Weleda cold cream.

By Frankie on January 3, 2013

A fantastic treat! 5

This is by far one of the best moisturizer I’ve ever had and I’m almost 50. Can’t go wrong with this cream.
Highly recommended!

By Katie on August 1, 2012

Great for younger skin too! Yummy vanilla/marshmellow scent 4

I don’t have mature skin, but I use it anyway because I love how this smells and how it works. I wish they would use glass or metal like their other packages though. Also a bit pricey

By Trish on February 8, 2012

A little goes a long way 5

I always thought using organic, botanical products was just green marketing hype, but after trying this day cream I am a Dr. H evangelist! No more drug store or cosmetic counter moisturizers for me. You only have one face to present to the world, and its worth the higher price point to use quality natural products – and just a little dab will do you so it goes a long way. People tell me I look refreshed, healthy and radiant since using this cream.

By Shelly on February 8, 2012

Great cream, shame about the scent. 3

Like all Dr. Hauschka products, this is a great moisturizing cream. My face feels smooth and soft, without that slick sheen that other lotions tend leave behind. The scent is a little strong for my personal liking, but my sisters tell me they love the natural fragrance. It’s a personal preference thing, I guess.

By Kate on February 8, 2012

Perfect moisturizer for over-40 skin. 4

This is the perfect moisturizer for my over-40 skin. I’m dry in some spots, oily in others so I need a cream that can balance out these two competing challenges. It seems to combat my occasional blotchiness too. There’s a radiance in my face that I didn’t have before. Love it!

By Bev. on January 25, 2011

A dewy moisturizer that your skin begs for to keep it soft. 5

Ahh! I have combination skin, and on top of the Regenerating Serum this silky cream glides gently over your face. All you need is one drop and you are set for the day. No need to blot your skin for oily spots! It is a great moisterizer under makeup it stays all day. Fabulous!

Products you’ve viewed