First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Rose Day Cream Light

By Dr.Hauschka

4.125
Average rating: 4.1 out of 5 hearts
0.3753 voted:50.3753 voted:40.252 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Ashley on April 15, 2013

Nice, but not as nice as the Rose Day Cream 4

Like many other reviewers, I think my dry skin prefers the Rose Day Cream, but this is a fantastic cream nevertheless. If the Rose Day Cream didn’t exist, this would be my next best choice.

By Erin on April 9, 2013

Not enough for extra dry skin. 3

Not enough moisture for my extra dry skin. I had better results using less of the regular Rose Day Cream.

By C on December 22, 2012

Decent moisturizer, but not my favorite. 4

For my oily/combo skin, this did provide a good amount of moisture. That being said, it was not a moisturizer I found consistently amazing. There were times where this moisturizer would leave my skin velvety smooth…while other times it really did not do much at all. Not a bad moisturizer by any means…but it definitely is not my HG moisturizer.

By Samantha on February 8, 2012

Too light for me 3

This cream is a little too light for my parched skin. I’ve had a real problem with dryness since I hit my late 30s. Dr. Hauschka’s regular Rose Day Cream is the one for me – a bit thicker and richer than this light formula. I imagine women with normal or oily skin would do just fine with this, though.

By Marci on August 13, 2011

Brava! 4

I can’t say enough about this cream. It leaves my skin feeling silky yet non-greasy while delivering a sweet, rosy but not overpowering scent.
Brava!

By Alex on February 16, 2011

Great for combination skin! 5

This works really well for my combination skin 3 seasons out of 4. I use the Regular rose day cream for the winter. I love the great rose scent – not too heavy and just heavenlyl!

By Rayia on February 15, 2011

Light and lovely! 5

I’ve really enjoyed using Rose Day Cream Light by Dr. Hauschka.
The first time I used it I got a rash and sent it back…as it turns out it was the face cleanser I was using that gave me a rash NOT the cream. I have since bought the cream again and LOVED it! Prefect for warmer weather!!!

By Shelli on January 25, 2011

Light, nongreasy 5

I love this cream! The regular Rose Day Cream is a little heavy for my skin. This one is light and doesn’t leave a heavy, greasy feeling on my skin. It moisturizes very well despite it’s light texture. I wear this by itself and under makeup. It is very lightly fragranced, and has never caused any breakouts on my skin. I only wish it came in a bigger tube, because this one only lasts me about a month (I use it twice a day).

Products you’ve viewed

Rose Day Cream Light $42.95 Out of stock