First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Translucent Makeup

By Dr.Hauschka

4.12
Average rating: 4.1 out of 5 hearts
0.525 voted:50.2613 voted:40.147 voted:30.063 voted:20.042 voted:1

By Dee on August 22, 2012

I like it 4

I really like this product and I’ve gotten compliments on how smooth my skin looks since I’ve been using it.

By Katie on August 1, 2012

Only foundation I'll ever use 5

Another amazing product from Dr. H. I used to never wear foundation because I hated how it caked my face — it looked unnatural and felt icky. This, however, makes my face look totally even and natural and doesn’t feel like I’m wearing anything.

By Kylie on June 20, 2012

Meh.. 3

People in the reviews really seem to like this product, but I didn’t care for it. I liked the consistency of the product, which I would say is that of a thick liquid, not too thin, and not to dense. It was fairly easy to spread. However, I felt the color was really sheer, and if you have something on your face you are trying to cover, this is really not the best foundation. Also, after an hour, the formula began to disintegrate on my face, not very attractive. The bottle is also very small, and I don’t think its worth the price. I think there are better foundations or concealing creams out there. The scent is nice, but I was disappointed.

By Melody on March 21, 2012

Perfect Foundation 5

I’ve have tried more than my share of foundations but the minute I put this one I knew I had found the perfect one for me. Light, natural with great coverage. I have very sensitive skin and this product causes no irrititation whatsoever.

By Phaedra on February 26, 2012

Application nightmare, but once applied, it`s a great product. 3

I really liked this product at first, but soon realized that the make up will clump together when I tried to blend it. But, when I do manage to blend is evenly without clumping – which is no easy task – if looks really nice and even and is light weight and long wearing.

By Kate on February 15, 2012

Awesome stuff. 5

I love this stuff. I usually hate concealers cuz they make my skin feel gross and dry and don’t look natural. With this stuff you can barely tell you are wearing anything while still fixing an uneven complexion.

By Genny on February 12, 2012

Good / Mat Makeup 4

Good natural makeup – mat makeup.

By Jen on February 10, 2012

Light coverage 5

Light in texture, this product doesn’t settle in lines and wrinkles, does a good job of evening out my skin tone.

By Natalie on January 13, 2012

Only tried a sample, but.. 5

as far as I know, it was a pretty good product. I used the sample quite awhile ago, but I can still remember liking the look of it, ad well as the lovely scent. It was a rosie scent, very nice. I will most likely be purchasing this foundation whenever I am done the one I am currently using.

By Neena on January 6, 2012

Brightens and evens skin tone 5

I have this in 00 the lightest shade and I really like it. It feels very light on, and like the name of the product, it feels translucent because it let’s your skin shine through while evening out and brightening your skin tone, and the tube makes it very hygienic and easy to carry around. Love it!!!

Products you’ve viewed

Translucent Makeup $36.95 $31.41 15% off on select options