First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Volume Mascara

By Dr.Hauschka

4.2037
Average rating: 4.2 out of 5 hearts
0.545454630 voted:50.272727315 voted:40.090909095 voted:300 voted:20.090909095 voted:1

By Juxta on July 17, 2014

Great Mascara—wish it came in brown (& stayed in stock!) 5

Love this one and always torn between it and the other Hauschka, which I especially love bc it comes in brown.

By Dania on June 28, 2014

I have it in every color! 5

I really dig this mascara. I have the blue, black, brown and purple and they all coat the eyelashes well. They aren’t waterproof.

By Meagan on June 3, 2014

Good Natural Mascara 4

I have tried many different kinds of natural mascaras and this one is by far the best. It does start to flake with age or if you put too much on, but it is the most volumizing natural mascara I have found.

By Tora on June 3, 2014

A Great Dramatic Mascara!!!!! 5

This is a mascara that offers great volume without too much length. If you like a mascara that is on the wetter side (like Lancome) you will love this one. The black color is a nice dramatic black. I love the rose smell, but probably not the best for sensitive eyes. Stays on all day and washes off easily.

By Heather on May 19, 2014

Clumpy but still good 4

This is a good mascara and I do like it, the only problem I have with it is that it is a bit clumpy. I know one reviewer said she found that the more she used it the less clumpy it got, but I have not found that to be the case. I do absolutely love how it comes off with just my normal cleanser and I do not need to use eye make-up remover. I even checked it when I first got it, cleansed my face as normal and then used make-up remover afterwards to see if there was any residual and the cotton ball came back clean, the cleanser had completely removed the mascara. On the flip side of that, if you anticipate crying or your eyes water for any length of time, this mascara will run.

By Olga on May 7, 2014

Wonderful product, definitely worth it! 5

I am very impressed with this mascara. It is as good as some of the conventional mascaras, however, way better for your skin. I appreciate that it gives my eyelashes a great volume, and it doesn’t get them stuck to each other. Highly recommended.

By Lindsay on January 4, 2014

Fantastic Mascara 5

This is my favorite volume mascara. I prefer it over expensive department store brands like MAC and Lancome. It made my rather wimpy lashes super full and luscious.

By Aleel on August 21, 2013

Nice product! 4

I like this better than the other Dr H mascara, it does a better job defining lashes and staying on. It is not water proof but stays on all day without smudging for me. It comes off easily with needing to use eye make-up remover, which is a plus for me.

By Elizabeth on May 31, 2013

Bit smudgy, but nice product. 4

I am just finishing my first tube of this mascara in black and it has lasted me almost a year. I find that it goes on pretty nicely ( it clumped a bit at first but as it was used more and the brush wasn’t so loaded it got better). I do find that it smudges if it comes in contact with moisture, but I don’t worry about it or anything. I have actually kind of grown to like the consistency and I love how easily it comes off when I wash my face. It feels like it is kinder to my eyebrows. I think I will repurchase, but maybe in the aubergine colour.

By Ej on May 15, 2013

Good mascara without all the crap 5

I had low expectations, as I haven’t met a mascara that wowed me yet. However, this does the trick w/out irritating my eyes, causing redness, itchiness, or stinging. I can even wash it off easily. However, if you’re a crier, it can run quickly. I have sparse eye lashes and the Volume Mascara helped define and make stand out my little feathery friends. I’m just tickled with the product and plan to purchase again.

Products you’ve viewed