First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Volume Mascara

By Dr.Hauschka

4.1404
Average rating: 4.1 out of 5 hearts
0.517241430 voted:50.293103517 voted:40.08620695 voted:300 voted:20.10344836 voted:1

By Kathy on October 16, 2014

Would buy again. 4

I use this a lot. Like any natural mascara it does tend to flake at the end of the day, but worth it by not putting chemicals on my eyes.

By Stacy on October 16, 2014

This mascara is great, very minor issues. 4

I love this mascara! it makes my eyelashes look very long and voluminous! the only thing I’m not a huge fan of with this product is the brush. The brush does not separate the eyelashes very well, so it easy to clump them. Other than that, this mascara is great!

By Diane on September 9, 2014

Too allergenic 1

As with most Dr.Hauschka products, I had a bad skin reaction. Their products contain too much fragrance and the mascara is rated a “6” in toxicity according to skin deep… I also found it stains the upper eye area a little.

By Juxta on July 17, 2014

Great Mascara—wish it came in brown (& stayed in stock!) 5

Love this one and always torn between it and the other Hauschka, which I especially love bc it comes in brown.

By Dania on June 28, 2014

I have it in every color! 5

I really dig this mascara. I have the blue, black, brown and purple and they all coat the eyelashes well. They aren’t waterproof.

By Meagan on June 3, 2014

Good Natural Mascara 4

I have tried many different kinds of natural mascaras and this one is by far the best. It does start to flake with age or if you put too much on, but it is the most volumizing natural mascara I have found.

By Tora on June 3, 2014

A Great Dramatic Mascara!!!!! 5

This is a mascara that offers great volume without too much length. If you like a mascara that is on the wetter side (like Lancome) you will love this one. The black color is a nice dramatic black. I love the rose smell, but probably not the best for sensitive eyes. Stays on all day and washes off easily.

By Heather on May 19, 2014

Clumpy but still good 4

This is a good mascara and I do like it, the only problem I have with it is that it is a bit clumpy. I know one reviewer said she found that the more she used it the less clumpy it got, but I have not found that to be the case. I do absolutely love how it comes off with just my normal cleanser and I do not need to use eye make-up remover. I even checked it when I first got it, cleansed my face as normal and then used make-up remover afterwards to see if there was any residual and the cotton ball came back clean, the cleanser had completely removed the mascara. On the flip side of that, if you anticipate crying or your eyes water for any length of time, this mascara will run.

By Olga on May 7, 2014

Wonderful product, definitely worth it! 5

I am very impressed with this mascara. It is as good as some of the conventional mascaras, however, way better for your skin. I appreciate that it gives my eyelashes a great volume, and it doesn’t get them stuck to each other. Highly recommended.

By Lindsay on January 4, 2014

Fantastic Mascara 5

This is my favorite volume mascara. I prefer it over expensive department store brands like MAC and Lancome. It made my rather wimpy lashes super full and luscious.

Products you’ve viewed