First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Volume Mascara

By Dr.Hauschka

4.2037
Average rating: 4.2 out of 5 hearts
0.545454630 voted:50.272727315 voted:40.090909095 voted:300 voted:20.090909095 voted:1

By Debbie on November 30, 2012

Disappointing for the price. 1

Disappointing product. You can’t so much as blink until the product is dry on your lashes or it will leave smudges and smears under your eyes. The performance of this product falls short for the steep price. This was my first experience using natural mascara and I will continue to shop around.

By Jennifer on October 19, 2012

Jennifer P 1

I bought this product because of all of the positive reviews. However, I have never been more disappointed with with a product. I goes on wonderfully, cream and rich, however my first trip wearing it to the gym resulted in the worst raccoon eyes I have ever seen!! try wearing it in humid damp weather – Can you say Alice Cooper!! Even on days where I don’t have alot of activity, such as smiling or blinking, it still runs under the eyes. Terrible product!!

By Samantha on October 18, 2012

Prettiest eye lashes I've ever had! 5

I had to get on and leave a review right away! I’m that enthusiastic. This mascara gave me literally the prettiest eye lashes I’ve ever had. They aren’t clumpy and and are long and soft looking. My lashes look so lovely, and it really looks like my lashes are naturally this long. I could totally pass for having really long eye lashes without wearing mascara. Looks so natural while still being effective! I love this and I hope you will too!! 5 stars!

By Kr on June 26, 2012

Best natural mascara 5

This is the best natural mascara I’ve tried. It doesn’t smudge, it’s not clumpy and it looks natural. I’m not sure you can call it ‘Volume’ mascara, but it looks great! I especially love the aubergine for fairer skin. It gives definition without being too harsh.

By Kim on June 21, 2012

Best Mascara! 5

I got this free when I spent enough money. I was originally planning on buying a different mascara but thought I’d take a chance on the freebie. Totally impressed! Doesn’t clump, doesn’t create nasty spidery eyelashes, goes on smooth and doesn’t feel heavy or gross. Most importantly, it doesn’t irritate my eyes!! Absolutely lovely! I’ve tried all kinds of mascara, from drug store brands to designer labels, nothing has beat this yet.

By Justine on June 16, 2012

Like it, Learning to Love it. 4

I’m absolutely in love with Dr.Hauschka products so far as I’m switching over my unnatural products to natural products. I find this to be a pretty awesome mascara but i am still so used to the unnatural mascara’s and how lovely it made my eyelashes look that this one is good but i find it to clump my lashes together a bit compared to my older ones. Im going to keep trying other brands as well but i can definitely say that this is a good product!

By Carrie on June 6, 2012

Great, healthy Mascara 5

I really like this mascara in black. I was using Mac. This is much healthier for my sensitive eyes and eyelashes. My lashes feel so soft, not crunchy. It does give great volume since my lashes are so sparse. Some reviewers mention about their eyelashes falling out from all the chemicals in other mascaras. Hopefully this will encourage growth with my lashes.

By Christin on May 18, 2012

You would be crazy not to purchase this! 5

I’m profoundly deaf so I care about what I put on my eye because I rely heavily on my eyes. I am so pleased with how it doesn’t create clumpy afterward. It does make my lashes look longer, soft, and a bit more thicker. It doesn’t feel very hard/stiff like other mascara do at Target, Walmart, etc. I really, really love how it gave my lashes a natural look like you would see beautiful women in magazines.

The bonus for me is very easy to remove at night, and when I wake up, I never experience a bit leftover of makeup into my eyes. I am in love with the idea of its natural products. I feel safer using this product.

By Nataliya on May 8, 2012

The best natural mascara 4

This mascara is amazing. Love it. The best natural mascara out there. It gives volume and length. Cons – does not come out easily with water, I use Cleasing Milk from Dr. Hauschka line to remove it, also as mentioned in other reviews, it does flake a little bit after the end of the day.

By Amanda on March 4, 2012

Make my lashes soft, does flake slightly 5

I wasn’t sure what to think about this, and purchased on a whim as I’m changing all of my makeup and skincare over to organic products. I have to agree with other reviewers that this mascara does flake slightly during the day, but not every day. It also does smudge fairly easily, so you must be careful not to touch your eyes during the day. Aside from those two things, which are highly minor things to me, I really like this mascara a lot. It goes on easily, and it makes my lashes super super soft! It seems to add some volume, and comes off easily at night. Overall, I’m pretty happy with this and will definitely repurchase.

Products you’ve viewed