First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Liquid Mineral Foundation

By INIKA

4.3077
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.57142868 voted:50.21428573 voted:40.071428571 voted:30.071428571 voted:20.071428571 voted:1

By Erin on July 23, 2014

Good light foundation 4

Night light foundation. Works well for me, as I just need to “even” things out a bit (I have redness) and add a bit of a dewy glow.

By Lindsay on April 28, 2014

A dissapointment 1

I hate to leave a bad review of a product, but I really hated this product. It didn’t do anything for my skin, had almost no coverage and was very watery.

By Dana on July 7, 2013

Natural makeup with great staying power. 5

Very natural looking, with medium coverage and great staying power. I feel as if I’m not wearing any makeup. I’ve tried the Vapour and WL33 brands before and the Inika foundation is the best. The Vapour foundation made me look like a grease ball within 20 minutes. I have mature dehydrated and dry skin.

By Dana on July 7, 2013

Natural makeup with great staying power. 5

Very natural looking, with medium coverage and great staying power. I feel as if I’m not wearing any makeup. I’ve tried the Vapour and WL33 brands before and the Inika foundation is the best. The Vapour foundation made me look like a grease ball within 20 minutes. I have mature dehydrated and dry skin.

By Napa on June 11, 2013

Thanks to Inika for this great foundation 5

This product is great for my combination mix oily-dry skin. The coverage is fair enough but looks so natural, smells good, very light on skin, it has a herbal antibacterial in it too so I can say it cures mild acne on my skin!
I’m using this foundation in Honey color for almost 2 years and I am so happy with it.

By Penny on March 6, 2013

Light even natural coverage 4

I have found my perfect foundation. It doesn’t mask the skin, rather it lets you show through with just a little evening out of tone and coverage. Very natural looking, very light. It’s more of a treatment than a makeup, in some regards. If you need a thick coverage, this might not be for you, but if you just want to pull your face together in a healthy radiant kind of way, this stuff is amazing.

By Ashleigh on October 10, 2012

Your skin will love this 4

I am addicted to Inika. This is my very first time trying liquid foundation of any sort and it really is so light, and leaves me with a fresh-feeling. Not gluggy or heavy at all. Perfect for me as I personaly HATE cake-face. As some other reviews have said it is definitely a light coverage. I like it a little more with a light application of Inika Mineral Powder Foundation over top. Also, my face feels really smooth and healthy after ive had this on! I would highly recommend.

By Jane on September 5, 2012

Wonderful coverage and glow 5

I have been looking for a foundation that covers well and gives a natural glow to my skin. This is it! It looks like I’m not wearing foundation but still gives the flawless coverage I want. I put it on a small area and then move to the next area and it seems to blend beautifully.

By Jessica on March 24, 2012

Liquid Foundation like I've never seen before 5

Absolutely loved this. I have never before used such a high quality liquid foundation. It was like a second skin. Left my face smooth and supple, with glowing skin. Will definitely be buying this in the future.

By Kr on January 20, 2012

New sample, new review 5

Ok so I tried another sample of this foundation because the other reviews were so positive and it is beautiful! I must have gotten an older sample before because it had separated and of course I didn’t love it on. However, this new sample is like second skin and very hydrating. It is comfortable to have on and makes the skin look healthy. Will definitely buy it again.

Products you’ve viewed

Liquid Mineral Foundation $49.23 Out of stock