First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Mineral Eyeshadow

By INIKA

4.125
Average rating: 4.1 out of 5 hearts
0.3753 voted:50.54 voted:400 voted:30.1251 voted:200 voted:1

By Lise on April 24, 2014

Natural look!! 5

I received the Inika Champagne Creme Eye Shadow in my Inner Circle package. I don’t wear much makeup, but if I do, it has to be very little with a natural look with clean ingredients. Well, this product delivers! Very easy to apply with no creases and it gives just a touch of shimmer to brighten the eyes. The ingredients are clean! As Michele said, it can also be used as a primer. I endorse it Inika!

By Michele on April 17, 2014

beautiful shimmery - long lasting 5

this review is for the Inika Creme Eyeshadow – I received it in my April Inner Circle box and I was surprised how much I love this shadow. I got it in Champagne which is a wonderful universal all over eye primer and also to have a pop of light shimmery color! Saffron Rouge, please carry Inika Creme eyeshadow!! I would love to see the other colors in this product

By Lms on December 31, 2013

My favourite mineral shadows!!! 5

These are my favourite mineral eyeshadows to date! I have very sensitive eyes and these shadows have never caused any irritation. The pictures don’t do the colours justice, but I have not been disappointed yet. You really don’t need to use much at all. I use Lightening as a highlighter for under my brows and in the inner corner of my eyes. For more definition, I use Thunder or Coco Motion and then use other shades to blend. For a punch of colour or pizazz, I use a bit of Turquoise or Blue Steel. I have mainly used them in their powdered form, but I am starting to use them with water and am pleased with the results.

By Lms on December 22, 2012

a little goes a long way 4

I am really liking all of the eyeshadows from INIKA. They have some really nice colours and they go a long way. The black is a nice dramatic black and the brown makes a nice daytime smoky eye. They blend nicely and the colour stays put.

By Rachel on June 22, 2012

Great product, terrible photo. 4

These are really high quality shadows – they brush on smooth, blend beautifully, have a great shimmer, and a little goes a long way. You never have to pile it on. My only complaint is with the color representation in the photo – it’s not even close to the real thing. I ordered the thunder and peach fetish. Thunder is a matte VERY dark black, not a medium satin grey like the picture. Peach fetish is a high-shimmer champagne-y bronze color. It’s wonderful so I kept it, but I feel like I have no idea what the color will be when I order.

By Jeanine on March 22, 2012

Disappointed 2

I have used the eyeshadow for two days now and find it doesn’t hold its color. Not to mention how tiny the container is. Makes it very expensive.

By Amber on March 8, 2012

Great mineral eye makeup 4

Beautiful array of colours. I bought three and they all blend together perfectly in lots of different combinations and applications. I love the mineral consistency – goes on smooth and shimmery.

By Yolanda on January 31, 2012

I love the Autumn Plum!! 4

I love the Autumn Plum Eyeshadow! It is not too red and works well with my blue eyes. The colour stays put and this eye shadow does not crease. Be careful not to get too much on your brush – it only takes a very small amount. A great find and I will definitely purchase other colours!

Products you’ve viewed

Mineral Eyeshadow $19.75 $16.79 15% off