First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Natural Mineral Sunscreen SPF 30

By John Masters Organics

4.5
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.681818215 voted:50.18181824 voted:40.090909092 voted:30.045454551 voted:200 voted:1

By Susie on February 10, 2012

Finally found THE ONE! 5

I have to admit that I had always had a hard time with consistently wearing sunscreen on a daily basis. I found that it made me either look as white as a ghost, or that it was too heavy and/or oily which often led to breakouts. I am so glad that I have finally discovered this product. It goes on easily (a little goes a long way), and I don’t feel like Casper the Ghost. I wear this under my daily moisturizer and have never had a problem with oily skin or breakouts while using this. I have used it on my kids and my husband puts it on before heading out for a game of golf. Great sun protection for the whole family!

By Aga on November 16, 2011

Perfect 5

I got this product for a trip to Jamaica. I loved it. It gave me a slight tan without burning (and I always burn) or peeling skin. Lasted the whole week with everyday use.

By Cobb on September 1, 2011

Winning 4

This is the best sunscreen I have used/tried so far. It doesn’t smell, and it also didn’t irritate my face in any way. Most sunscreens/sunblocks that I have tried before ended up giving my face an odd sensation . . . The product is expensive for the amount that you get, but all in all, I would say that it is worth it.

By Veronica on August 15, 2011

I wont use anything else now 5

The description of this sunscreen is very accurate. It absorbs easily and keeps you from getting burned. I’ve had no breakout problems using this on my face. It also doesn’t have that typical “sunscreen smell.” Highly recommended.

By Marci on August 15, 2011

A winner! 4

Great product. Though it’s a tad greasy upon application, that quickly fades, leaving me with well moisturized and protected skin. Other natural sunscreens I’ve tried have felt like toothpaste on my skin as well as chalky but this one is a real winner.

By Arwa on August 13, 2011

Love it! 5

I love this!! I use it on my face only and it’s great, blends well and doesn’t leave anything on the surface like other sunscreens.

By Amy on August 4, 2011

Great product 5

I love this moisturiser, so moisturising, light and it does not leave a white residue.

By Sk on July 22, 2011

Sticking with it 4

I tried this based on the good reviews and have been very pleased so far — especially because daily use has not made me break out, unlike a number of other sunscreens. It does indeed go on nicely under makeup and if you’re just using it for your face, lasts a long time.

By Andrea on May 30, 2011

Non-greasy perfect sunscreen 5

I love this sunscreen. It doesn’t take much and is great for use under makeup. It is not white or greasy. I use it every day. You have to try this product.

By Friends on April 28, 2011

For me, what I have been looking for 5

I did some research on natural sunscreens and this was a top contender. I think it does prevent sun spotting and freckles, goes on non-greasy, works well under makeup. The formulation seems to provide a mechanical blocker rather a chemical one so I have read. It is a bit expensive, but every time, I only use two little squirts. I think overall great product!

Products you’ve viewed

Birthday Sale
Natural Mineral Sunscreen SPF 30 $31.95 $25.56 20% off