First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Eyeshadow

By Lily Lolo

3.8571
Average rating: 3.9 out of 5 hearts
0.21428573 voted:50.42857146 voted:40.35714295 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

Good Eyeshadow 4

Lots of beautiful shimmer in these shades. I wish they would make some more lighter colours. Staying power is good.

By Olga on May 9, 2014

Great color - not too over the top 4

I ordered the sidewalk color, I really like it. It gives me a dramatic look that is not over the top. I would have liked a little shimmer to it, as that is something I prefer, however, other than that extremely nice quality. It lasts throughout the day, may need to reapply after the work day for a more smooth look. Would recommend to family and friends.

By Edith on March 19, 2014

Nice quality & color, but I had an allergic reaction to it 3

I got this as a freebie with another makeup order and just discovered it in my drawer. I used it for the first time today because it was a perfect match for my shirt. Unfortunately, this item disagrees with me. My eyes started watering and my sinuses started running within a couple minutes of applying this. I have used other types of mineral makeup without the same reaction. The color I used was African Violet. Maybe there’s something about just that one color.

By Melanie on October 25, 2013

Good Find 4

Like the texture and feel of this product. Easy to apply and blend. I would like a little more pigmentation in the Deep Purple shade, but that is a personal choice. I also use Orchid, which is a stark white, so use a light touch with it. I love Witchypoo which is the perfect black for that smokey eye look, haven’t found a better one.

By Lesley on April 11, 2013

Very good 4

Marvelous true colours and quality. Easy to apply and to deepen the effect. Delighted with this product

By J on February 13, 2013

great 5

Love them, great colors and they stay on all day!

By C on September 25, 2012

Gorgeous 4

I ordered the color “Sticky Toffee” and I love it. It is very shimmery, but it is the gold eyeshadow I have forever been looking for. Lasts long considering it is a loose mineral eyeshadow. Not extremely pigmented but, for me, that is a good thing, as I have exceptionally pale skin. Overall a great product. I am planning to buy more colors!

By Ruby on August 20, 2012

average color, good product though 3

I bought this product in cream soda and the color is so-so. It is a little bland for me as I would prefer a little more sparkle. This is okay as a basic color or worn underneath brighter colors. Sometimes it is difficult choosing colors online. I would buy again from this company because so many of their colors look great and fun and I have heard many positive reviews from friends. Application is easy and color stays well.

By Justine on August 19, 2012

O.K. 3

Not bad, I hate shimmer shadows and the two that I received were very shimmery. Would be nice to know what ones have and don’t have shimmer in it. Not a bad product, but wouldn’t purchase another shimmer shadow!

By Kim on June 23, 2012

Absolutely Awesome! 5

I ordered several shades, Soft Brown, Khaki Sparkle, Chocolate Fudge Cake, and Golden Lilac, I have very fair skin and hazel eyes and these absolutely rock! You need very very little (and a great brush!) to get a great coat and a great look! Can’t wait to order more colours!!! Very impressed, best loose powder eye shadow I have ever used! And it’s easily half the price of some of the other brands I have tried!!

Products you’ve viewed

Eyeshadow $12.00