First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Eye Pencil

By Living Nature

4.5
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.590909113 voted:50.36363648 voted:400 voted:30.045454551 voted:200 voted:1

By Sev on March 27, 2014

Good 4

Really nice brown color. Hard tip but not doesn’t srcatch your eyelid. You can smudge it easily. Not really longlasting.

By Twinkie on December 18, 2013

Nice Creamy Pencil 4

I have this in midnight and love the creamy texture. It is easy to apply, and does not tug at my eyelids

By Lola on April 13, 2013

Does not work for me. 2

I bought this Eye Pencil in River Stone. Very nice dark grey color. The problem with this pencil is that it’s being easily absorbed into my lids. I tried applying it on the lower and upper lids. But the result is the same- it disappears in a couple of hours. I do like a very light natural makeup, so I do not make a thick line. Although, after I applied it fairly heavily once, it stayed on better with a kind of smoky effect. Still, at least half of the line was absorbed. I don’t use heavy eye creams, and my eyelids are not oily. I really don’t know why I have this particular problem.

By Kay on March 6, 2013

Great go-to pencil! 5

I love this pencil! When I don’t use a angle brush and eyeshadow, I go to this pencil. It’s creamy, lasts all day . . . and I’ve never had a ‘raccoon eyes’ problem like a few other reviewers. I never use it on the bottom lash line though.

I will keep buying this one!

By Tatiana on December 9, 2012

Love love love! 5

Love this pencil. I got it in the darkest color Midnight and I love it. It is not waterproof or longlasting pencil, but it is natural what is more important for me! I love it and probably will buy in other color.

By Christin on May 18, 2012

It does what it said! 5

I am so happy to discover this amazing eye pencil! When I tried to use it for the first time, it was a bit hard to get it on (I didn’t had this experience with previous brand eye pencils at store). Fortunately, after first try, it got easier.

I purchased river stone (gray), which is a perfect color for me. I’m pleased with how its color is similar to other gray eye pencil you would find in any store. I’m fair skin, and that color suits my eye and face so well. I believe it is still dark enough for tan/dark skin. I am so comfortable with putting it on my eye and knowing that it doesn’t have any toxic products. I am not worried anymore about hidden toxic products because I’m profoundly deaf who rely on eyes. After having this pencil, I will never buy eye pencils at the store again.

It does what it said: naturally soft to daring to smoke to create instant eye definition. It lasts all day, and doesn’t fade or create “raccoon” eyes. You can smudge it a bit in order to create a smokey effect, but I personally like to go for a natural look with a bit eye liner around my eye.

I will definitely purchase this eye pencil again in the future.

By Alicia on February 13, 2012

Great eyeliner, easy to apply and lasts 5

I have this product in smoulder. I really like it, and would like to get additional colors in the future. This particular shade is lighter than a black/dark brown color, so I like to use it in a thick line almost as a second layer of eye shadow. The color is extremely pretty, with golden sparkles. I think it’s pretty easy to apply and lasts pretty well.

By Fe on January 26, 2012

Goes on easy & flax color is great for fair skin 5

Love how easily this goes on; flax color is great for fair skin, not too harsh and happy to find make-up product that I’m willing to apply near my eyes.

By Kristy on January 14, 2012

Doesn't last long! 4

After trying this eyeliner, I am still in search of a healthy eye liner that will stay put…This one unfortunately doesn’t last long before looking like raccoon eyes!

By Freya on November 2, 2011

Best Black, must use with mascara. 4

The black is as close as you will get to a real Kohl, minus the carcinogens. I would recommend using with mascara as it has a tendency to move otherwise. This is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5.

Products you’ve viewed

Earth Day Sale
Eye Pencil $20.00 $16.00 20% off