First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Eye Pencil

By Living Nature

4.5
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.590909113 voted:50.36363648 voted:400 voted:30.045454551 voted:200 voted:1

By Ashanti on October 30, 2011

Fantastic 5

This is THE best eye pencil ever! It goes on smoothly, and its very creamy. The color is dark and shows up very easily. I highly recommend this. I have brown eyes, and I got it in flax seed. Gorgeous!

By Maria on August 13, 2011

Great color, easy to apply. 5

Purchased “smoulder”—beautiful color for hazel/brown eyes. Soft pencil that goes on easily and lasts.

By Jennifer on August 12, 2011

Almost perfect 4

This is the best natural eyeliner option that I have found so far. The color is rich (Flax Seed) and it goes on smoothly. The only issue I have with this pencil is that it does tend to dust off from my lower eyelid, just as a previous reviewer stated. I need to keep checking under my eyes throughout the day and do frequent touch ups. It works wonderfully on the top eyelids though and have no complaints there.

By Rbee on February 23, 2011

simply the best. 5

This is absolutely must have pencil for me, goes on smooth and main thing is that it does not smudge at all.

By Kat on February 18, 2011

Great eye pencil! 5

Very smooth eye pencil! Goes on nicely and is easily smudgeable for a smoky look. Colour is rich and it stays on all day!

By Jocelyn on February 18, 2011

No need to look further 5

I got this in flax seed and I love the color. The product goes on smoothly and looks great. It doesn’t smudge when you don’t want it to and washes off easily. I feel like I’ve found the one.

By Rose on February 17, 2011

Looks beautiful, lasts a long time! 5

This eye pencil is easily the best natural eyeliner I have found. It wears beautifully and does not run, like Dr. Hauschka and others. Looks beautiful, lasts a long time!

By Elizabeth on February 16, 2011

Works as expected! 4

These are classic eye liners — and good for you and the environment! I have both the black and brown, though prefer the black liner most days! I wish the company made a liquid liner too! And maybe a few more colors with a little more bling – like bronze or gold.

By Katie on February 15, 2011

Great for smudging! 4

Great for smudging. I got the midnight (which is the blackest black). I would say that this might smudge a bit more than you want it to, but if you’re good with makeup, you’ll figure out how to keep it in control. Love that the ingredients are healthy.

By Lauren on February 15, 2011

Wonderful, but dusts off a bit 5

wonderful soft pencil that’s easy to use and goes a long way. My only complaint is that every few hours I’ve got to check to make sure some hasn’t dusted off and made a faint black line following the crease in my lower eyelid, and maybe reapply it.

Products you’ve viewed

Birthday Sale
Eye Pencil $20.00 $16.00 20% off on select options