First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Firming Flax Serum

By Living Nature

4.4615
Average rating: 4.5 out of 5 hearts
0.53846167 voted:50.38461545 voted:40.076923081 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Lana on March 17, 2013

Great Product 5

This is amazing! After using it, I could feel how it tightened my skin. I wish it was bigger though. It is light and great for mature skin. If your skin is really dry, I would suggest using this with another, thicker moisturizer.

By J on December 21, 2012

A very light "serum" 3

This product feels great on my skin, but I was a bit disappointed with how light it is. Most serums I’ve used feel very concentrated, but if I didn’t know better, I’d think this was simply a moisturizer. It has a very light, lotion-like texture. I also think it’s overpriced for such a tiny bottle. Even though a little of this does go a long way, the small bottle doesn’t last long!
Negatives aside, it smells nice and absorbs well. I like it, but I won’t order it again.

By Kelly on November 11, 2012

Great Multi-purpose Serum! 4

I love this serum! It hydrates my skin instantaneously! After using this for about 2 months, I’ve noticed a significant difference with the fine lines on my face! Definitely worth your money…but wish there was a larger size available.

By Cathy on September 5, 2012

Amazing product 5

I have been using this serum for a week now and it is really amazing. It is very light but definitely moisturizing. I have very dry skin and it really works, also gives an instant glow to the skin and my skin does appear a bit firmer. Will definitely keep using this serum.

By Tracy on July 30, 2012

Soothing 4

I am about half way through the bottle and I do love the texture of the serum. It does not irritate the eye area. I will continue to use this to evaluate the firming benefits.

By Kr on July 11, 2012

Highly recommend it 5

I got this with the promotion and so glad I did! It is light and hydrating and I’ve noticed a difference in the fine lines on my face. My skin looks better all around. I will buy it again.

By Mb on October 12, 2011

Love the unique scent 4

I love the unique scent of this serum. It is also very moisturizing and effective.

By Tina on February 17, 2011

Could not live without this 5

I love, love, love this product. One of the best offered by Saffron Rouge because it does what it says. I use it on my neck every day. Lovely herbal, fresh smell.

By Sharla on February 15, 2011

Great for dehydrated, fine lines.... 5

I have been looking for a product that makes my skin feel drenched in moisture, like new in the morning, glowing, soft, yet not irritate my dehydrated, sensitive skin. I am hooked on this product, this and the night cream stand up to harsh -40 Manitoba winters. My new favorites.

By Suzie on February 15, 2011

smells great 4

I really like this product; tried it as a sample and fell in love with it. I really like the aroma – it is very uplifting.

Products you’ve viewed