First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Tinted Moisturiser

By Living Nature

4.4444
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.578947411 voted:50.31578956 voted:40.052631581 voted:300 voted:20.052631581 voted:1

By Justine on September 11, 2011

Perfect 5

I love this product. It is very sheer and looks extremely natural. It really seems to give just the right diffuse coverage to even out my skin tone without looking makeup-y. The dawn light is the most perfect shade I have ever found for my skin tone. I am on my 2nd bottle.

By Cindy on August 11, 2011

Very Nice 5

I really like this moisturizer it does well on my skin and it doesn’t irritate it at all. I have very sensitive skin so this was very nice for me. I got the lightest shade in the collection and it went well against my complexion also. My skin is very smooth and feels fresh thanks to it. :)

By Denise on February 15, 2011

light and pretty 5

i really like this product, it is light and very soft, not heavy like some can be. I also love the smell of the manuka honey in it. I normally use the lightest shades of tinted moisturizer but the lightest shade was too light for me, so i gave it to my daughter and she loves it as well. i am going to order the next shade up.

By Peggy on February 15, 2011

Great tinted moisturizer 4

Favorite tinted moisturizer so far! It applies smoothly, blends very nicely into my skin. At first it looks a shade too light on me (I’m currently using day light) but somehow it melts into my skin and looks perfect after a minute or two. It doesn’t make me break out, but I did take a way one heart because I find that I need to dust a little bit of powder over my nose or forehead to keep it from getting shiny even though it’s supposed to have a matte finish. I find the finish is more matte/satin on me.

By Nancy on January 26, 2011

A good tinted moisturiser that has a sheer bronzing effect. 4

This tinted moisturer has a sheer color that has some staying power. However, I would order more make-up, but it is virtually impossible to deterime the right color from looking at pictures of the various shades on the computer. The Living Nature one I ordered was a dark shade, but I wanted to have a bronzing effect and therefore it was perfect. I think in fact , there was only two choices in this particular product, a day and a night shade, so it was easier to select the shade.

By Jamie on January 25, 2011

great for light coverage! 5

This tinted moisturizer is light and gives great coverage.. There is a different smell – as with all the living nature products- but it isn’t too overwhelming. I’ve used a few products from this line and they all promote clear skin- once you get used to the manuka honey smell. I use this alone as my ‘foundation’ and my skin looks fresh and not overdone.

By Leeann on January 25, 2011

Good tinted moisturiser to wear alone or blend. 4

The tint in this moisturiser is quite sheer. On days my skin needs a bit more coverage, I put on a second layer or I blend with a day cream. I don’t wear foundation but I do like a bit of color and this does the job. Just knowing it’s completely organic is a definite plus.

By Catherine on January 25, 2011

Your skin but better! One of my must-haves now. 5

I have light skin and wear the lightest shade, Dawn Light. My husband, who openly detests it when women wear a lot of makeup, could not stop ooohing and aaahing over my skin. “It’s so smooth! It’s so clear! You really look beautiful today!” He kept staring at me but could not tell I had anything on. Since this is technically a moisturizer, I can still claim to be an all-natural beauty. ;)

I’m a fan of manuka honey scent in Living Nature’s products. In my opinion, this looks better and more natural the longer you have it on, as it continues to melt into your skin. I just keep oil blotting papers handy for the end of the day when I do see a little shine come through.

Products you’ve viewed