First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Calming Moisture Cream

By Primavera

4.4167
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.41666675 voted:50.58333337 voted:400 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Lindsay on June 22, 2014

Great Moisturizer 5

I received a sample of this in my inner circle package awhile back and I really really like it. It’s nice and light, perfect for summer, and soothes my sensitive skin. It doesn’t make me break out, so it’s a keeper.

By Olga on June 19, 2014

Simply amazing! 5

Love this cream. I received it in a sample once, and kept getting it again and again in samples. Will eventually buy a full bottle once I am done with my current moisture cream. It smells wonderfully, makes my skin feel smooth. There is a velvety feel to my skin afterwards. Just love it!

By Sereina on June 10, 2014

A fantastic moisturizing cream 4

After receiving this cream in my Inner Circle box, I was excited to give it a try, especially since I have some dry skin issues. It absorbed really well into the skin and doesn’t leave any oil or greasy residue, which is why I don’t typically like creams/lotions. My skin stays hydrated all day once I put it on Plus is has a nice, soft natural-y smell. The only reason I didn’t give it a five star rating is that it’s a really good cream, but not something I would purchase myself.

By Linda on June 4, 2014

a nice cream! 5

I like this cream..very moisturizing and no scent. I have loved every primavera product I’ve ever tried. Their products are great.

By Aisha on May 31, 2014

Light and calming 4

I had a bad run in with the sun whilst at the beach and did not want to even put moisturizer on, that’s how bad my skin felt. This lotion is extremely light and calming. Wouldn’t be my go-to for dry skin, but is perfect if you want something super light and refreshing.

By Britt on May 27, 2014

Light moisture 4

Not a heavy moisturizer, good for springtime after the long, cold (and dry) winter. Nice sized sample in my Inner Circle box this month.

By Dawn on May 26, 2014

Good hand, feet, and neck night cream 4

Moisturizing lotion goes on creamy and absorbs fast. It has a slight perfume smell but is not overpowering or unpleasant. My sensitive skin handled it well and redness faded. I am afraid to put it on my face because of the scent but enjoy it as a hand lotion. I’m glad it was in this month’s inner circle bag so I can try it.

By Michele on May 18, 2014

Great for those who have oily skin! 5

I do like the gentle scent of this cream (herbal) and this does “calm” my acne prone skin – it doesn’t irritate and does not make my oily skin greasy. Primavera is a brand that I am very happy to see in my monthly bag from Saffron Rouge – this brand needs to take off in the USA.

Absorbs quickly and is perfect for me during these warmer temps.

By Erin on April 28, 2013

Quality Product 4

Received this as a sample. It is a pleasant texture and is easily absorbed. It does not irritate and provides a moderate amount of moisture. It is not enough moisture for my extra dry skin in the winter, but would likely be enough in the summer. Overall, seems like another high quality product from Primavera.

By Kate on January 8, 2013

Pricey, but a great night cream 4

This is a great night cream. It’s thick, but doesn’t make me break out, which is perfect for my dry, acne-prone skin. It’s very calming and reduces redness overnight. It’s definitely on the pricey side for what you get. That’s the one drawback.

Products you’ve viewed

Calming Moisture Cream $44.00 Out of stock