First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Energizing Ginger Lime Hand Cream

By Primavera

4.7778
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5 hearts
0.833333315 voted:50.11111112 voted:40.055555561 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Christine on August 4, 2014

Great hand cream 5

This was in June’s Inner Circle package. Fantastic – great hand cream that smells lovely but not overly scented, moisturizes my hands without leaving oily residue. Will keep using this product – outshines most hand creams.

By Sarai on July 19, 2014

Love! 5

This was In my June inner circle subscription, and I love it! It absorbs quick and it’s thick.

By Melissa on July 18, 2014

Favourite hand cream 5

I love this handcream! The scent is so uplifting and it provides great longlasting moisture without being greasy.

By Linda on July 1, 2014

love it 5

I received a sample of this in my inner circle subscription. The size of the sample was great…it will last awhile and definitely give me time to enjoy the product. I love every primavera product I’ve ever tried and this one is no exception. The scent is great for summer…fruity and light. It provides great moisture without feely oily/sticky.

By Britt on June 29, 2014

Scent is strong and almost medicinal 3

Not crazy about the fragrance of this hand cream, it’s a bit too strong and reminds me almost of something medicinal. I generally only use hand cream at night before bed, but this fragrance has got more of a “Wake up!” kick than the “lull me into slumberland” scent I desire.

By C on June 27, 2014

Thumbs up from me. 5

I’m very happy with this having received it in my Inner Circle box. I like the mildly citrusy/spicy scent and it goes on thick and absorbs pretty well, although it does leave my hands a bit greasy for a while. I’ve been on the lookout for a hand lotion with quality ingredients and staying power and this may be it (have to wait until the dry winter weather wreaks havoc on my hands to give it the true test).

By Sereina on June 26, 2014

A Nice Hand Cream 4

I received this lotion in my Inner Circle box and although I don’t love it, I do like it. It’s a nice hand lotion and absorbs fairly well into the skin. The smell is nice, as it’s really fresh and yummy smelling. The product itself is good, but hand lotion just isn’t really my thing, so I probably won’t purchase once I’ve finished my current bottle.

By Elizabeth on June 26, 2014

Nice Clean Scent 5

Nice mild scent and not greasy. I apply on my cuticles and hands in the morning and at night. The lotion is silky and makes your skin feel so soft.

By Lindsay on June 22, 2014

Excellent Hand Cream 5

I received this in my inner circle package and I really like it! It smells great (very fresh), absorbs well and leaves my hands super soft. It’s everything I want in a hand lotion.

By Michele on June 21, 2014

Lovely Ginger Lme scent- lightweight, not greasy, hydrating 5

LOVE THIS!! I purchased the ginger lime oil and was so happy to receive this hand lotion in my June Saffron Rouge Inner Circle bag. It is the perfect scent for summer and I love how it goes on without any greasy residue and absorbs quickly into my hands. I recommend this hand cream to anyone!

Products you’ve viewed

Energizing Ginger Lime Hand Cream $24.00 $20.40 15% off