First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Revitalizing Nourishing Cream

By Primavera

4.4286
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.57142864 voted:50.28571432 voted:40.14285711 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Genevieve on February 24, 2014

Excellent Moisturizer, my new favorite! 5

Love this moisturizer! I live in arid Colorado plus have low thyroid (double whamy for dry and getting older skin) and to top that off super sensitivity (breakouts). This cream is just right (not too heavy, doesn’t break me out and provides excellent much needed moisture). It is now my go-to moisturizer. A little goes a long way so you are not going to go thru this as quickly as you would think. My skin feels and looks so much better when I use this.Just absolutely an excellent product! Highly recommend!

By Fern on May 6, 2013

Not loving this... 3

I’m a sucker for descriptions and the one for this cream really grabbed me. But, I’m finding that it’s not providing enough moisture to this “mature” face. Weleda cold cream works much better for me.

By Frankie on March 20, 2013

Subtle scent and great ingredients 5

I’ve only tried the sample size from the starter kit but it’s a really good cream. Like all Primavera products, this cream has substance and it does what it says as it is indeed nourishing.
Not greasy nor heavy but smooth and velvety this cream will restore all skin types.

By Denise on December 8, 2012

The perfect cream for dry/sensitive skin! 5

I love this moisturizer! My skin became extremely dry after I turned 40, and my usual skin cream stopped working (my skin felt tight, dry and blotchy). I tried countless products before i found the Primavera nourishing crime, and was so relieved to find it. My skin feels perfectly nourished and balanced, yet the cream is not heavy at all. No breakouts either. I use this cream during the day and the Primavera intensive moisturizer at night.

By Jan on February 17, 2012

Has taken 5 years off my face 4

A very hydrating lotion with a delicious scent and smooth consistency. I feel like it has taken at least 5 years off my face since I started using it 3 months ago.

By Mb on December 18, 2011

Quite nice 4

This product is quite nice. It isn’t overly fragrant and it absorbs very well leaving skin feeling smooth and supple.

By Deepa on February 15, 2011

Amazing product! 5

I love all of Natural Balance (Primavera) products. I especially love this cream for the following reasons: its lightness on my skin, its gentle fragrance, its amazing moisturizing properties and a lasting effect on the improvement of texture and appearance of the face.

Products you’ve viewed

Birthday Sale
Revitalizing Nourishing Cream $54.70 $43.76 20% off