First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Ocean Moisturizing Body Lotion

By red flower

3.9333
Average rating: 3.9 out of 5 hearts
0.53333348 voted:50.13333332 voted:40.13333332 voted:30.13333332 voted:20.066666671 voted:1

By Linda on May 15, 2014

very moisturizing 4

I got this in my inner circle subscription. It moisturizes really well. I like the scent too but I’m not sure if I would connect it to the ocean. I did buy a full size though.

By Ruby on May 6, 2014

Lovely lotion, light herbal scent 5

This lotion is very moisturizing, and has a light scent which is dominated by cardamom… I did not pick up on any of the other notes in the product description. I enjoyed the scent which I would describe as “herbal” but some may find it unpleasant because of food or medicinal associations.

By Lindsay on April 28, 2014

Fantastic lotion! 5

I love the scent of this product! I’m a cosmetology student and I put it on at school once, my instructor came in the room and asked what smells so good. She’s a fan too! We both agree that this is a super rich, moisturizing formula.

By Erin on April 24, 2014

Didn't like the scent 3

Received this in Inner Circle and found it very moisturizing. The scent didn’t work for me, so I gave it to my mom who loved it.

By Britt on April 18, 2014

Great moisture, but eucalyptus overwhelms 3

I was excited to try this body lotion in the very generous tube I received. The texture and moisture are terrific, but eucalyptus is probably one of my least favorite fragrances, and I find that it overwhelms the other essences listed as ingredients. I’d probably love this product in a different scent, because it does provide nice moisture. If you love eucalypus, you’ll love this lotion!

By Andrea on April 18, 2014

Absolutely wonderful product! 5

My husband and I discovered this product at a hotel in New York and we are absolutely in love! It smells fantastic and works great! Even better that it is made with high quality ingredients. This is sure to become a staple in our household.

By Michele on April 17, 2014

If you love eucalyptus, you will love this lotion! 5

I do not smell the ocean, but what I do smell, I like a lot! It is the eucalyptus :) I was so happy to find a red flower product in April’s Saffron Rouge Inner Circle and I love this lotion – it is lightly scented and is very moisturizing.

By Elizabeth on April 16, 2014

Light and Nice Clean Scent 5

This body lotion is light and your skin seems to absorb all of the goodness of the ingredients right away. It does not feel greasy, and has a very nice light clean hint of a scent from the essential oils in it. I love it!

By C on April 14, 2014

Like the scent 4

I received this in my Inner Circle bag and I really like the scent. It is very beachy-sort of salty and seaweedy, but in a good way. It has a rich feeling and makes the skin quire soft, but this feeling dissipates fairly quickly as it is absorbed on the skin (at least for me). I’m not sure that I would purchase it given the cost vs. how much I would use on my body. I think that I need something richer as a body lotion, but I will continue to use this on my hands.

By Dawn on April 13, 2014

A hydrating dream lotion that works fast and is not greasy! 5

I received this body lotion in my monthly beauty box. Scent is light and does not remind me of the ocean but I like it anyway. (It reminds me of Vicks body rub and eucalyptus.) This lotion absorbs super fast! It gives my skin a healthy sheen. Within minutes of using it my skin is silky soft and it stays that way a long time. My skin is extremely dry (I live in the desert) but this lotion made a dramatic difference! I highly recommend trying it if you have dry skin.

Products you’ve viewed

Black Friday Sale
Ocean Moisturizing Body Lotion $26.00 $20.80 20% off