First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Orange Quince Steam Room Mist

By red flower

4.3846
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.61538468 voted:50.15384622 voted:40.23076923 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Lindsay on June 22, 2014

Smells Lovely 5

I loved the smell of this stuff, very fresh, and was disappointed when my sample ran out. It’s on my to-purchase list.

By Linda on June 4, 2014

nice as an air freshener 3

I got a sample in my inner circle box. I like the scent and took the product to be a room freshener (not a facial mist). So I’ve been using it as an air freshener…and it works well. I like the scent…it has a nice, light fruity scent.

By Britt on May 27, 2014

Lovely, deep and complex and fragrance 4

Lovely, deep and complex and fragrance. It made my face very wet, which I didnt enjoy too much as it mussed my makeup. I do quite like this product though, and am spritzing on my neck, shoulders and arms to cool off during the hot days we’ve beeen having lately. Scent is not long-lasting, though, which is a pity as it is very pretty and I would enjoy having it linger longer.

By Dawn on May 26, 2014

Fruity refreshing mist perfect for summer! 5

I love it! This orange scented mist feels great spritzed on my face in the hot Arizona heat and is very refreshing! The fruity scent is mixed with other stuff to give it a nice spa type feel when worn on my skin. It is not overpowering and lasts awhile. This is my favorite item in the May inner circle bag. It is always nice to try new products I normally wouldn’t buy. This is something I will purchase when my sample runs out.

By C on May 19, 2014

Just okay 3

Unlike other reviewers I’m not a big fan of this scent. Smells a bit like soap to me. I’ve used it a few times and I cannot say that I’ve noted any change in the feel or appearance of my skin. I was also expecting a finer mist I think and was surprised by how wet the spray made my face. Not a big deal, I just thought I’d mention it. I’m sure I’ll use all of the sample that I received in my Inner Circle box, but it is not something that I would order in the future.

By Michele on May 18, 2014

Spice & Quince Hydrating Mist 5

I LOVE this scent. This is more of my style and I love the light spice-y quince smell of this mist. I received this as a sample in my monthly box and I will be purchasing a larger sizer once this runs out.

By Michelle on May 13, 2014

Clean and uplifting. 5

This is AhMaZing it smells so close to another very popular scent (Lushous bath soaps store) that made that shop famous. However, this is cleaner, in both scent and ingredients. I received this in my monthly box (which is fantastic btw) and will definitely order the large size. So pretty and uplifting.

By Patty on October 29, 2013

All time fav 5

The scent lingers long on me, with a hint of clean laundry, quince, spice and cedar- the clean laundry aroma being of castille soap, a blast from childhood. altogether this is a cozy, close to the skin fragrance that keeps me sniffing at my wrist for the complexities that come through. I know that red flower did not mean for this to be a “fragrance” as such. In my range of favorites, it rates up there with Tom Ford Portofino.

By Erin on May 2, 2013

Nice scent, but doesn't last long enough for me. 3

Very nice scent, reminds me of “Karma” from Lush. I find though, that for me the scent doesn’t seem to last that long, too bad!

By Kr on July 29, 2012

5 stars 5

This is the most beautiful scent. It is soft and a bit fruity. It also hydrating. When I get the bigger size, I will carry it around with me it is so good.

Products you’ve viewed