First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Living Luminizer

By RMS Beauty

4.2174
Average rating: 4.2 out of 5 hearts
0.521739112 voted:50.26086966 voted:40.13043483 voted:30.086956522 voted:200 voted:1

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

Settles in lines 2

Disappointed with this product! It settled in all the lines in your face that it can find.

By Betsy on October 8, 2013

Nice but... 4

Nice sheen, but no staying power.

By Jessie831 on May 22, 2013

Beautiful product!!! 4

Good product, although on my oily pale skin, it gets lost a little. I would still recommend it because its beautiful. Make sure to use a good oil control serum before using if you are oily. I will buy it again!

By K on April 16, 2013

Will be radiant on flawless skin 4

I really like the idea of this luminizer and if your skin is flawless I think it would be beautiful. However, I have acne prone skin and this just emphasizes my acne by making my face more shiny (especially on cheek zone). I use the rms un-powder for less shine but it cancels out the purpose of the luminizer. Good volume, will last a long time.

By Ashley on April 3, 2013

Hard to notice 3

I like this product, but I don’t love it. It feels beautiful, but it doesn’t show up very well on my pale skin.

By Jessie on January 25, 2013

LOVE 5

I love love love this stuff. I go for a european natural look.not the eye shadow to the brows, sparkles every where, and caked on look. this line and product are a amazing. i use the brightening brush, which is perfect. i put a little under my brows and i sweep a line over my eye lids. i find a little goes a long way.

By Edith on December 18, 2012

Highlights at a low level. 2

Not a particularly good product. It does illuminate somewhat, but it pales in comparison to Inika Light Reflecting Highlighting Creme. So, it does what it says but not as well as the Inika product.

By Jacqueline on December 17, 2012

Radiant but not shiny 5

Other reviewers are right you don’t get the “highlighted” effect on very light skin, however, it is still a very subtle way of giving skin a fresher radiance that makes you look like you have just been on holiday! I put it on under my eyes, over my browbone, anywhere I need to look more revived (and as a mother of triplets that’s not an easy feat) and it does the trick!

By Deena on August 14, 2012

Not so illuminating for fairer complexions 3

I agree with the previous reviewer that its illuminating effect is not as noticeable for some skin tones as it is for others. My complexion is fair (pinky). In some (very specific) lighting, the glow of this luminizer on my brow is evident, but in most light it’s not noticeable at all.

I do like to use a touch just above lips as a highlighting effect: has more of a (subtle) impact there.

By Rain on July 25, 2012

great for my warm skin tone 5

For my warm, lighter skin tone, this luminizer is amazing. It makes me look all glow-y and happy with just a quick application! I haven’t been much of a makeup person because I tend to react to makeups, but recently discovered this as I was getting makeup lessons for my wedding. I don’t react to this at all, and it gives my cheeks that happy “glow” that really draws people to you. I love it.

Products you’ve viewed

Birthday Sale
Living Luminizer $38.00 $30.40 20% off