First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for "Un" Cover-Up

By RMS Beauty

4.4222
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.673913131 voted:50.15217397 voted:40.086956524 voted:30.021739131 voted:20.065217393 voted:1

By Elizabeth on October 29, 2014

Very good coverage, nice texture, great scent :) 5

I purchased this in colour 00 and it is amazing. Super good coverage, creamy texture but not greasy, nice herbal clean smell. It has the most coverage out of my Dr.Hauschka concealer stock and Inika concealer and is the best for covering blemishes. The 00 is great for super pale skin too. My favourite concealer in a long time!

By Veronika on October 22, 2014

Pretty good, but can crease 4

Love this product, it’s nice an creamy with a more light – medium coverage. However, I do notice that when I use it on my eyelids and dark circles it tends to crease. If you use a setting powder you can keep the creasing to a minimum, but I notice it can start to slightly crease again through out the day. Its easy to blend and has a nice finish that looks like a second skin. I feel like if you wanted to you could double this as a foundation.

By Katie on October 21, 2014

Couldn't be without it! 5

Love this product! Very natural looking – the right mix of smooth application without being greasy.

By Anna on October 16, 2014

An every-day staple! 5

Absolutely in love with this concealer. Unlike other reviewers, for me this product doesn’t crease, however I use it under the eyes and any imperfections once I have them. It’s such a lovely product, feels great on the skin! Definitely a must have for any green make-up lover.

By Reviewer1 on October 16, 2014

Solid product. 4

This product is great, and I enjoy the anti-inflammatory properties that help heal your skin, as well as covering up any imperfections. However it’s use as an under-eye concealer is a bit flawed – it creases.

By Stacy on October 16, 2014

"Un" Cover-Up is amazing, great coverage! 5

When I bought this product I was not expecting it to be good to be quite honest, I figured it wouldn’t really have any coverage.I thought people with perfect clear skin were the only ones who could use it, and I was not one of those people. I was wrong though, this stuff is better than the everyday makeup that is filled with chemicals. Not only does it give great coverage, it also makes your skin glow and look beautifully clear and natural! I am in love <3

By Tora on June 1, 2014

Will Order Again !!!! 5

I bought the 11 and the 22 because I am light/medium and am often in between colors. I am happy I did and find that the 11 is a great color for a concealer, and then I can mix the colors if I want to use it as a foundation. Easy to use and I like how you can apply and shear it out to even out my skin tone. Expensive product but was surprised how much I ended up loving it.

By Ann on May 6, 2014

Been using since it launched and absolutely love it!!! 5

I adore this concealor. It is my number 1 choice and I love the way it blends flawlessly into my skin. It can be a bit oily on my skin in the heat of summer but that is when I will set it (shade 11) with a dab of Alima Pure’s powder in keiko on my nose, chin, lids, and orbital bone. I have a tendancy towards oiliness, especially if I don’t stay consistent with the clay masks and hydration. But a light dusting of powder, like you would do with any cream makeup works like a charm. And I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful and glowing my skin looks whenever I’m wearing this! Highly recommend!!!

By Nicole on May 3, 2014

Perfect 5

I finally found the perfect organic cover-up! The lightest one matches my skin colour, blends in well, covers up my acne, and it feels great!

By Shy on March 15, 2014

Excellent product. 5

I absolutely adore this product and will be purchasing RMS products again. I have been interested in trying this product out for awhile now and I finally gave in and decided to try it out and I definitely will not be switching out this foundation.
Over the years my skin has become seriously sensitive. I cannot use common drugstore brand foundations/concealers anymore. Everything breaks me out and causes redness all over my face.
I had switched over the LUSH’s colour supplements and they worked really well for me considering they didn’t break me out, but they were a tad too heavy on my face and left my face looking kind of dull later in the day compared to my natural skin’s glow.
I am very pleased that RMS Un-Cover up doesn’t cover up my glow, but enhances it. I don’t even look like I’m wearing make-up with this stuff on. I can imagine it would be a bit too oily for some people, but for me I really like the dewy look it gives my skin. I naturally have very oily skin in the summer and winter, but recently my skin has been severely drying out in the winter time. Did I mention that this product is great for moisturising? Well it is amazing!

Products you’ve viewed

"Un" Cover-Up $36.00