First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for "Un" Cover-Up

By RMS Beauty

4.4048
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.673913131 voted:50.15217397 voted:40.086956524 voted:30.021739131 voted:20.065217393 voted:1

By Anna on October 16, 2014

An every-day staple! 5

Absolutely in love with this concealer. Unlike other reviewers, for me this product doesn’t crease, however I use it under the eyes and any imperfections once I have them. It’s such a lovely product, feels great on the skin! Definitely a must have for any green make-up lover.

By Reviewer1 on October 16, 2014

Solid product. 4

This product is great, and I enjoy the anti-inflammatory properties that help heal your skin, as well as covering up any imperfections. However it’s use as an under-eye concealer is a bit flawed – it creases.

By Stacy on October 16, 2014

"Un" Cover-Up is amazing, great coverage! 5

When I bought this product I was not expecting it to be good to be quite honest, I figured it wouldn’t really have any coverage.I thought people with perfect clear skin were the only ones who could use it, and I was not one of those people. I was wrong though, this stuff is better than the everyday makeup that is filled with chemicals. Not only does it give great coverage, it also makes your skin glow and look beautifully clear and natural! I am in love <3

By Tora on June 1, 2014

Will Order Again !!!! 5

I bought the 11 and the 22 because I am light/medium and am often in between colors. I am happy I did and find that the 11 is a great color for a concealer, and then I can mix the colors if I want to use it as a foundation. Easy to use and I like how you can apply and shear it out to even out my skin tone. Expensive product but was surprised how much I ended up loving it.

By Ann on May 6, 2014

Been using since it launched and absolutely love it!!! 5

I adore this concealor. It is my number 1 choice and I love the way it blends flawlessly into my skin. It can be a bit oily on my skin in the heat of summer but that is when I will set it (shade 11) with a dab of Alima Pure’s powder in keiko on my nose, chin, lids, and orbital bone. I have a tendancy towards oiliness, especially if I don’t stay consistent with the clay masks and hydration. But a light dusting of powder, like you would do with any cream makeup works like a charm. And I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful and glowing my skin looks whenever I’m wearing this! Highly recommend!!!

By Nicole on May 3, 2014

Perfect 5

I finally found the perfect organic cover-up! The lightest one matches my skin colour, blends in well, covers up my acne, and it feels great!

By Shy on March 15, 2014

Excellent product. 5

I absolutely adore this product and will be purchasing RMS products again. I have been interested in trying this product out for awhile now and I finally gave in and decided to try it out and I definitely will not be switching out this foundation.
Over the years my skin has become seriously sensitive. I cannot use common drugstore brand foundations/concealers anymore. Everything breaks me out and causes redness all over my face.
I had switched over the LUSH’s colour supplements and they worked really well for me considering they didn’t break me out, but they were a tad too heavy on my face and left my face looking kind of dull later in the day compared to my natural skin’s glow.
I am very pleased that RMS Un-Cover up doesn’t cover up my glow, but enhances it. I don’t even look like I’m wearing make-up with this stuff on. I can imagine it would be a bit too oily for some people, but for me I really like the dewy look it gives my skin. I naturally have very oily skin in the summer and winter, but recently my skin has been severely drying out in the winter time. Did I mention that this product is great for moisturising? Well it is amazing!

By Jennifer on January 19, 2014

Blends seamlessly, feels weightless 5

I am in love with this product! I could go on about it for forever if I had to. I am a newcomer to the more natural makeup product world so this product has been the catalyst to my newfound respect and decision to stick with products with fewer healthier ingredients.

It does have quite a creamy consistency. I happen to have dry/acne-prone skin and it works wonders for me and lasts throughout the day. It does not irritate my acne/problem areas! It can cover them well and I never feel as if its making anything worse at the least. It doesn’t give me FULL coverage like I would like on some days but I just need to find a different product that’ll do that job for me. I currently use it as a foundation only because I have no foundation/bb cremes at all at the moment. Ideally though, I would use this as purely as a concealer like 75% of the time in combination with another bb creme or foundation. I do hear they are coming out with a lighter shade to come before the UnCover Up 11 for you lighter skinned people too. So that’s exciting!

By Sam on December 26, 2013

too dark, oily 2

I got this in 11, which is too dark for my skin. The fact that colour range is so limited is a huge downside of this product.

The formulation itself is too greasy. After a few hours, my face is very oily and pores very very visible.

By Stephanie on September 23, 2013

A bit greasy, but covers well. 4

This concealer is very thick and creamy; a little goes a long way. It blends very well under eyes and on trouble spots, but it does tend to “lift away” if you try to put it on under powder. If you let it sit for a few minutes, then very lightly dust it with powder to set it, it will stay put all day. I find it’s a little greasy for my taste, and I will look for something lighter once I’m finished this pot, but I use so little every day that it will probably last me a year, or maybe more.

Products you’ve viewed

"Un" Cover-Up $36.00