First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for "Un" Cover-Up

By RMS Beauty

4.4048
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.673913131 voted:50.15217397 voted:40.086956524 voted:30.021739131 voted:20.065217393 voted:1

By Lauren on June 29, 2013

Great for dark circles 4

This is one of the best cover-ups I’ve found for under-eye circles, but for me, that’s about it. I find it pretty weak on covering redness around my nose, blemishes etc. I will continue to buy it for under eye, but I’d recommend Dr. H concealers for other concerns.

By Ashley on April 3, 2013

Love! 5

I was actually surprised by how much I love this. I have very fair skin (NC15), but the lightest shade blends perfectly and leaves a beautiful finish. I use this all over my face as a perfect light foundation.

By K on March 26, 2013

true convert to natural beauty make-up 5

This was my first organic make-up purchase and I’m so happy I’ve discovered the RMS line. You only need a little dab of this and make sure to blend well. This product sinks into the skin and blends superb.

By Jess on January 23, 2013

not for serious circles 3

I have large dark circles, this goes on easily and the ingredients are great but it doesnt provide enough coverage for me.

By Kate on December 26, 2012

Best for undereye dark circles! 5

I love this stuff! It provides a very natural looking coverage for undereye dark circles. It’s a tad greasy, so I just pat on some Jurlique Citrus Silk Finishing Powder over it and it locks it in place. It can wear off a bit by the end of the day, but it wears off very naturally and never looks messy. Simply the best! (A note: I would not recommend this for covering blemishes as it is too greasy, but it’s great for dry areas, like under the eye).

By Danielle on September 5, 2012

LOVE 5

I absolutely adore all of RMS’ products, but this has been a staple for me for several years now. I had the fortunate experience of meeting Rose Marie at her apartment in NYC back when the line was just coming out…I had several questions about colours and she invited me over as I had a trip planned. With Rose Marie’s guidance I was able to choose the perfect colour (lighter than I would’ve thought) that covers redness around my nose and circles under my eyes. I love the texture, coverage, ingredients…this product works wonderfully for me!

By Kr on July 1, 2012

Beautiful foundation 5

I have light skin and bought the 11 for winter and the 22 for summer (blended with the 11). I find this product very moisturizing and a little bit heavier than a tinted moisturizer. It is great for under the eyes and to use as concealer on dryer skin. You definitely need to set it with powder. Also, I would not recommend applying it to the lids before shadow as it will take your shadow for a ride. It never dries out my skin and always give it a nice glow.

By Carrie on April 8, 2012

Very creamy, very blendable-- very flattering 5

Another incredible RMS product. I’m at an age where I’ve finally realized that I shouldn’t use powdered cosmetics anymore, it just looks bad. Thankfully, there are products like Un Cover Up, which also doubles as a foundation. It’s very creamy and blends out so easily. Like some other RMS cream products, it can be applied and blended out sheer, or it can be full coverage. Un Cover-Up’s versatility has earned it a coveted spot in my go-everywhere makeup bag.

By Bella on March 20, 2012

BEST concealer - You will be addicted. 5

I have never written a review before but I found this product to be so amazing, I thought everyone should know! I have very fair skin and finding a concealer to match my skin tone has always been difficult – too rosy, too yellow – I’m sure you know the story. I’ve also had a previous history with acne and finding a concealer to cover some of the scars has led me from one disappointment to the next. Well, I am so glad I tried this product. RMS “un” cover-up matches perfectly (I use #11), gives wonderful coverage, feels light, lasts the entire day and makes your face look FLAWLESS. I love, love, love this product and just found myself something I can not live without.

By Carrie on March 20, 2012

If I could, I'd rate this a 10... 5

If I could rate this product a 10, I would. This is the only foundation I will use. It’s all natural which is a huge plus for me, but it leaves your skin looking flawless and glowing. I have fair to medium skin with yellow undertones and I got the 22. It’s perfect! Will definitely purchase again. Very happy with this company too. Extremely friendly and super fast shipping!

Products you’ve viewed

Boo-Tiful Sale
"Un" Cover-Up $36.00 $30.60 15% off on select options