First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Inner Circle

By Saffron Rouge

4.7692
Average rating: 4.8 out of 5 hearts
0.16666671 voted:500 voted:40.16666671 voted:30.53 voted:20.16666671 voted:1

By Michelle on May 14, 2014

Amazing and such a treat. 5

Just recieved May 2014! it was my first box and I LOVE everything it had. Only bad thing about it is that now I want full sizes of everything lol. Cannot wait for June :)

By Ruby on May 4, 2014

Best beauty box selection and value 5

I have tried a few different beauty subscription services like Birchbox and Glossybox. In my experience, Saffron Rouge offers the very best value. Although everybody receives the same items, the samples are generously sized and high-quality brands, and the value of the box is several times the price. There is very little overlap with other beauty services and all the products so far are fresh and natural.

By Linda on April 29, 2014

Sampling at its best 5

Just had to respond to the review that said the body lotion given out last month was terrible. I loved it and ordered a full size already. That is why these subscription services are so good…you get to try it and decide for yourself if you like something. We all have different tastes/preferences. What works for me won’t work for everyone. :)

By Linda on April 29, 2014

if you like natural beauty, this service is for you! 5

I love this subscription service. I’ve been a member of others but this one gives you great organic items in fantastic sizes. I’ve discovered new brands and new items. I’ve already ordered full sizes! Saffron Rouge is a great company…fast shipping and great customer service. You can’t go wrong.

By Sarah on April 26, 2014

Great Box...terrible scented body lotion! 5

I love my Saffron Rouge box. I started getting them in March and just received my second one yesterday. I am really looking forward to trying all the products. There is a great balance of skin care and makeup. This month I was so excited to see the Red Flower body lotion, but it must be said…it smells terrible. I was really disappointed with that as with essential oils, it is so easy to make something smell great. The cream itself is lovely in texture. It is rich and absorbed easily…but it smells horrible. So sad! :-(

By Mara on April 22, 2014

great selection, great quality 5

This is the best beauty subscription service I have experienced! I was so happy to receive the April box. The sample sizes are not too small, and everything was beautiful. I felt comfortable trying all of the products because it seems as though Saffrom Rouge really cares about what they send out. Some other subscription services seem to just send out samples because the companies pay for them to distribute their products. My favorite thing was the red flower ocean body lotion, it smells amazing!
I can’t wait for next month!

By Mary on April 15, 2014

Too much Lavander! Caveat Emptor! 3

The package is a good value, however I will not be able to use 3 of the 7 items. They contain Lavander oil. One lists it as the first ingredient. caveat emptor! Hopefully this was a fluke. .

By Lindsay on April 14, 2014

Wonderful Value! 5

Of all the beauty boxes I’m subscribed to, this one is the best. It’s a great value for the cost, you more than get what you pay for. I’ve even received full size products before. And I love that everything is natural/organic.

By Jessica on April 14, 2014

Amazing 5

I love love love Saffron Rouge Inner Circle. You definitely get well beyond your moneys worth! I look forward to it each month!

By Elizabeth on March 25, 2014

Sample amounts and Sizes are Great! 5

I received my first box and was surprised by the size of the products I received and the overall quality. I received ample sample amounts of each product that will allow me to use each product several times. None of the tiny foil packets found here! It’s also nice to know that each product is natural and contains great ingredients.