First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Bio-Active Purifying Face Serum

By Suki

4.8824
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 hearts
0.833333315 voted:50.11111112 voted:400 voted:300 voted:20.055555561 voted:1

By Stephanie on January 2, 2014

Can't really afford this, but I keep coming back. 5

I’m updating my review to 5 stars because this product does everything it says and more. It’s way too expensive for me, and I keep trying other things (I’m using other products now after using up my second bottle), but afterwards I always come back to this. It clears up any blemishes, prevents new ones and leaves my skin beautiful and soft and calm. I’m still going to try to find a more economical alternative, but if you have the money to spend, spend it on this.

By Hannah on October 30, 2013

a MUST have! 5

I LOVE this product! Yes it is a bit pricey but it really works!!! The thing I love most about this product is that it helps heal blemishes faster—no dark spots and evens out skin tone. Great acne treatment and its so gentle on skin. It is part of my daily routine with the Suki concentrated balancing toner and pure facial moisture-balance.

By Jessie831 on July 10, 2013

Great for acne! 4

My face breaks out all the time but this stuff really keeps my skin under control. I love it soo much but only use it once a day because it is quite small and expensive, which is why I had to remove a star. Love this product and will buy it again, if I can afford it!

By K on June 8, 2013

It works! 5

I’ve switched over to the Suki line from Dr. Alkatis and have found that Suki is better at controlling and preventing my breakouts. I’ve purchased the entire face care line. I know this is expensive but it seems to be working on me so far so I don’t mind paying the extra bucks.

By Stephanie on June 5, 2013

Pricey, but it works! 4

I really liked this serum; it helps calm my irritated and blemish-prone skin. I wish it weren’t so expensive, though. I apply it at night with a drop of the Pure Facial Moisture (Balancing) and my skin has never been happier!

By C on December 26, 2012

Works Fast! 5

WOW….what a great product. Really heals acne quickly. I have received this product as a sample a few times and every time I’ve used it, it has seriously made a hug difference…even from one use. I was worried about the price but finally took the plunge and I do not regret it. It is an extremely effective product that clears up acne and redness very quickly.

By Acne on June 23, 2012

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT 5

THIS STUFF ACTUALLY WORKS. I HAVE SUFFERED WITH ACNE FOR 25 YEARS. ALTHOUGH IT DIMINISHED WITH AGE, NOTHING EVER HELPED IT. PLUS NOW , I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN WHICH COMPLICATES EVERYTHING. THIS GOT RID OF THE PIMPLES THAT I HAD & I HAVE BEEN 1 MONTH WITHOUT A BREAKOUT WHICH HAS NOT HAPPENED IN 25 YEARS. I FIND IT VERY EPENSIVE FOR 0.5 OZ, BUT IF IT WORKS I WON’T BE WITHOUT IT

By Denise on May 24, 2012

Good-bye adult acne! 5

I’ve suffered from cystic adult acne for years and the Suki products have helped completely eliminated my skin issues. I use Suki’s creamy foaming cleanser, balancing toner, bio-active purifying face serum, and then intensive nourishing cream (day) and pure moisture balancing (night). I also use the bio-resurfacing facial peel once a week, and put the transformative cleansing clay on the rare spot that might appear (and it is gone overnight). Yes, it is expensive to purchase the entire line, but my skin has never looked or felt better. Plus, it feels great knowing I was able to achieve this without chemicals.

By Tuully on March 30, 2012

Finally something that actually works! 5

This is by the far the best product I’ve tried for bad skin. I have suffered from bad skin my entire adult life. I have tried everything (including working my way through every product line on SR until I arrived at SUKI). I have the most sensitive skin yet it is highly prone to pimples and blackheads. Also, I’m a ski instructor in the winter and live in a helmet for four months. Last season my skin became even worse with my forehead under a helmet most days. But this season, even living under a helmet, I had just two pimples! If you have extremely sensitive skin like mine but is prone to breakouts and generally just seems irritated most of time try: Suki foaming cleanser, bio-active serum followed by balancing day lotion and throw in pure facial moisture (balancing) and exfoliate cleanser when needed. This system works!

By Sk on March 25, 2012

Yes this stuff really works 5

This is hands-down the best acne fighting product I’ve used in years. The only other thing that has consistently worked for me was Pro-Activ but I hate using it and had been looking for something more natural. The price is steep and the bottle is little, but it’s totally worth it. Ordering some more right now…

Products you’ve viewed