First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Bio-C 10% Formula Face Serum

By Suki

4.4444
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.55555565 voted:50.33333333 voted:40.11111111 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Doris on November 29, 2013

WOW 5

For all this people that write reviews saying I didn’t see much difference, you will. This is the second bottle I ordered and I didn’t realize until halfway through the bottle that it settles to the bottom. You need to regularly shake up the bottle as it has no preservatives. I used it last night and wow. Ladies regularly shake up the bottle and you will be amazed.

By Victoria on August 12, 2013

Beauty basic must-have but put it in a pump! 5

A skin asthetics doctor told me to use this type of serum years ago for the healing/collagen benefits and I have used one ever since. I was very happy to find this one from Suki on this site (it’s not easy to even find) that I can rest assured doesn’t have harmful chemicals included. The only drawback I have had is that, especially with the high price tag on this, it is very hard to not spill it because of the way it is packaged.

By Victoria on March 18, 2013

Must have product! 5

This serum is a must have for mature skin. I use pretty regularly and especially after giving myself a weekly facial scrub and mask so that the serum can penetrate and help heal and boost collagen. Lasts a long time.

By Mb on October 12, 2011

Ok 4

I liked this product because it is perfect to wear under a moisturizer but I didn’t see much difference in my skin.

By Denise on February 17, 2011

good for all skin types 3

my skintype is oily, so I used it in place of a moisturizer. It makes my skin feel nice, but I didn’t notice a visible improvement after 2 months of using.

By Alicia on February 16, 2011

A bit expensive, but seems nice 4

I am a fan of all the Suki serums I’ve tried. Honestly I don’t know how much of a difference I see with this one, but for something that affects collagen production, I think you will only see a difference after long-term use. I think it is a bit expensive, but you only use 2-3 drops, so it lasts about 6-8 weeks.

By Organicmama on February 15, 2011

Smooth and light! 5

I enjoyed this serum. It went on smoothly and didn’t feel greasy, and I felt it was really effective.

By Pf on January 29, 2011

Effective product. Good for sensitive skin. 4

This is a great serum for use in the morning before you apply your moisturizer and/or sunscreen. Did not sting or dry out my skin ( which is sensitive so I would definitely notice). No rashes or breakouts either. Has the slightly herbal smell of many of the products containing Vitamin C. Handle with care – it’s expensive and goes fast as you’re using it everyday!

By Jennifer on January 25, 2011

Great product. Definately worth a try! 5

I love this product! Your skin feels tight instantly after applying! It ‘feels’ like it is working and that doesn’t happen with many products! Would definately recommend this product. In fact, I love everything I have tried from this brand; everything is light and has no smell and my skin feels so fresh after.

Products you’ve viewed