First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Concentrated Nourishing Toner

By Suki

3.8889
Average rating: 3.9 out of 5 hearts
0.33333333 voted:50.44444444 voted:40.11111111 voted:300 voted:20.11111111 voted:1

By Lindsay on January 12, 2014

Excellent Toner 5

This toner is very refreshing, and it’s not drying on my sensitive, dry skin. It left my skin soft and clean. The smell is very pleasant as well.

By Erin on November 26, 2013

Nice for dry skin, not stripping like other toners 4

Nice part of my dry skin care routine.

By Katarina on August 10, 2012

Nice toner 4

Very nice toner with lovely ingredients. The only reason I´m not buying this all the time is that Suki’s Balancing Toner is even better.

By Christine on February 8, 2012

Prefer to swipe it than spray it 3

I wasn’t a fan of this as a spray mist, but when applied directly on the skin with a cotton ball I found it was much more effective. Makes my face feel cleansed and refreshed.

By Dora on February 8, 2012

Perfect pick-me-up 4

A spritz of this refreshing toner is just the pick-me-up my skin needs to start the day. I’ve even got my husband using it.

By M.B. on October 4, 2011

Pure lovely-ness 4

The first few times I used this toner, it made my face feel a little tight but after about a week, my skin adjusted to the pure lovely-ness that is this product. The fragrance is delightfully invigorating and fresh and my skin had an extra glow.

By Debra on May 27, 2011

Bumpy skin 1

I found that the Nourishing Toner gave me bumpy skin, especially on the cheek areas. I let a friend of mine try it, and she had the exact same reaction. The Balancing
Toner, on the other hand, was very calming, and never dried my skin. A much better choice, even for dry skin.

By Yannik on February 17, 2011

A different kind of toner 5

I never enjoyed toners before as I found they usually dried out my sensitive skin. Suki’s Concentrated Nourishing Toner is different: This lovely mist actually hydrates my skin and enhances the absorption of my moisturizer or treatment. I also use it throughout the day to refresh my face.

By Carol on February 15, 2011

perfect for winter-dry skin 5

I was never much of a toner person until I tried Suki’s line — I alternate between the Nourishing toner in the winter as my skin gets drier, and the Balancing toner in the summer as my skin produces more oils. They are the perfect addition to my daily routine, prepping my skin for her lovely serums — I know when I’ve skipped this step! Give them a try & you will be hooked.