First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Daily Conditioner Revitalizing

By Suki

3.5
Average rating: 3.5 out of 5 hearts
0.55 voted:50.11 voted:40.11 voted:300 voted:20.33 voted:1

By Memaw on February 25, 2012

Fantastic Conditioner 5

This is the best conditioner I have ever tried. I use it as a leave-in conditioner after shampooing. It is not heavy or greasy and does not weigh down the hair. It would probably be good also to put on hair after drying. Wish I could find the shampoo to go with it.

By Natalie on January 26, 2012

It's more like a 10! 5

Yeah, I love this conditioner! Wait, did I already post a review on this one? hahaha Anyways, I love it none the less!

By Natalie on January 17, 2012

So far- I love it! 5

I say so far, because I haven’t used the Shampoo, and have only used a sample of the Conditioner, I’m sure I’ll love the Shampoo as well. But, I do love the way it’s making my hair feel, and look! I will be ordering both the full sizes of Shampoo/Conditioner. The smell is very nice! A lovely lemon scent. I live in a small town, with nothing really for Organic products, that’s why I order online. But, I was using a Shampoo/Conditioner that were supposedly “Natural” (My husband got it for me) And noticed on the back that it had sodium lauryl sulfate, which is very drying for your hair, not to mention very bad for you in general. And that’s what my hair has been for the past month, very dry! But after one sample size use of this Conditioner, my hair feels like it’s going back to it’s old ways! I love it :)

By Deb on May 27, 2011

Disappointing 1

This conditioner really doesn’t do anything at all for the hair.

By Kitty on February 19, 2011

A great find . . . 5

I love this conditioner. I have very fine hair and was looking for a conditioner for my hair and scalp. This product needs to stay in the hair for 2-4 minutes. I also massage it gently into the hair all the way to the ends and into the scalp. It leaves my hair with tons of body and nicely conditioned without being oily or limp. Thumbs up to an extra-ordinary hair care product!

By Michy on February 15, 2011

Decent conditioner 3

This conditioner is VERY light, suitable for someone who does not need a great deal of hydration. The citrus scent is nice, and not overpowering.

By Lily on February 15, 2011

Good conditioner, but pricey 4

I used this conditioner alone without shampooing my hair beforehand for the first time and received numerous complements at work the next day on my hair. My hair felt soft and my curls were very bouncy, with no frizz. I have dry hair that gets very frizzy without the proper conditioning.
This product is a little pricey and I probably won’t use it all the time for that reason.

By Carol on February 15, 2011

excellent shaving cream! 5

I’ve tried this product in it’s intended use as a conditioner & failed, but discovered that it’s an awesome shaving cream instead! It’s nice & emollient without being greasy, plus it leaves skin feeling soft & supple. Haven’t suffered as much from razor burn, either. Also makes me feel better knowing that there’s a natural alternative to the chemical-laden shaving creams on the market.

By Jb on February 15, 2011

Didn't do the job for me. 1

I agree with Sophie. Completely disappointing. I have very long hair and need a good conditioner. This didn’t seem to do anything for my hair. Neither did the shampoo. I had to re-wash and condition with my usual products. I love Suki products and was surprised that this one didn’t work for me.

By Sophie on January 28, 2011

useless-very expensive-need to use a lot- 1

I had high hopes for this product, but i was extremely disappointed with it, and will not use it again.
I have very very fine hair, with highlights, medium length, and i’ve been struggling to find the right conditioner that wouldn’t weigh it down too much and make it oily after one day, but would still do a very good job at detangling and hydrating.
Well, this isn’t it!My hair was impossible to detangle after i used this, it didn’t nourrish even slightly, and i couldn’t see any good from using it.
So for me, it was a total waste of money, which was a surprise since i love the suki products.