First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Luscious Lips Berry Trio

By Suki

4
Average rating: 4 out of 5 hearts
0.1251 voted:50.6255 voted:40.252 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Britt on April 29, 2014

Ten gold stars for this luscious set! 6

What a treat ~ luscious lips indeed! I love the design and “compactness” of the compact, the colors look beautiful, very subtle and perfect for my skintone, plus they feel great, smooth and non-sticky. Plus, it’s a Suki product, one of my faves! I’d recommend this highly to one and all.

By Twinkie on December 18, 2013

Great Colours, but lip butter difficult to apply 3

The three hearts i’m giving are for the two lip stains, which are great colours which I think would be universally flattering. I’m deducting two hearts for 1) The small size for the price 2) The lip butter- was very hard and difficult to get onto the brush to apply (I prefer everon lip balm)

By Cat on March 6, 2013

Good, but not worth it 3

Great colors and pure products, but such small quantity!! Not worth the price.

By Yvonne on December 1, 2012

Nice colors 4

I love the darker berry color, the lighter pink is OK for daytime. The Lip Repair Butter doesn’t moisturize as well as I would like. I usually end up using a different lip balm underneath, or lip gloss over the lipstick to add more moisture. Overall I do like the product.

By Sugi on July 26, 2012

One of the best on the market---enjoy!!! 4

I love this long lasting palette and am ordering another. I think it would be perfect for all skins—-light or dark.

By Susan on February 18, 2011

Sweet colour 4

The Berry Trio provides the perfect amount of colour to your lips with a soft sheen—between a lip gloss and a lipstick. The berry colour is really sweet and can be lightened up with the pink shade or worn alone for more intensity.

By Rachel on February 15, 2011

Perfect colours 4

This is pretty much the only coloured lip product I use, although I was reluctant to try it at first because it is applied by brush rather than in stick or wand form. Turns out the brush application is easy to use, although it is a little messy when you switch between colours, so you may want to keep a seperate brush for each colour. The two colours work perfectly and last well. Comes with a generous mirror, so it’s easy to apply on the go. A great choice for anyone who likes to put on a little lip colour, but doesn’t like sticky lip glosses. I love that the package is made from recyclable cardboard.

By Catharine on February 15, 2011

Luscious Lips! 4

I decided to try this product after hearing Karen’s wonderful description about it! It truly is a luscious lip product with the added benefit of a mirror too! It is a great all-in-one package for putting on your lipstick – lip brush included!

My only negative comment is that I find the Lip Repair Butter difficult to get on the brush to apply to my lips. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Other than the lip repair I would buy this product again!

Products you’ve viewed

Luscious Lips Berry Trio $31.95 Out of stock