First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Renewal Bio-Resurfacing Facial Peel

By Suki

4.2667
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.666666710 voted:50.23 voted:400 voted:300 voted:20.13333332 voted:1

By Tatiana on March 2, 2014

Very good product! 5

The product is expensive, but I am willing to buy it again in future. I like the fact that it is natural and works very well!

By Lindsay on January 18, 2014

Amazing Mask 5

This mask got rid of what few blemishes I had in ONE use. It left my complexion soft, glowing, and without any redness. A++ product. I had a sample of it and will be purchasing a full size.

By Hannah on August 2, 2013

My favorite! 5

This is one of my favorite Suki Products!
It is expensive but I only use it 2x week so it lasts.
Get a little bit of a tingle but nothing painful. Leaves skin feeling renewed and fresh. It doesn’t ‘peel’ off but washes off easily with a cloth and warm water.

By Michelle on February 11, 2013

Product does what it claims 5

Yes, this product is expensive but it lasts for a long time. I bought this item last July, been using it 1-2 times a week, and still have half a bottle left. I think it’s a lot more effective than Suki’s Bio-Active Purifying Face Serum. As a night treatment, I leave it on for 20-30 minutes and after I rinse the peel off I’m left with refreshed skin. It actually helped to make my other facial products work better, which I think is due to the impurities being extracted from the peel. A top notch product from Suki!

By Regina on November 24, 2012

very disappointing 1

I was very excited to use this peel after all the great reviews, however my acne prone skin was covered in awful blemishes the day after i used it. Im not sure if it was my skin “purging`` or just a bad reaction but I am too scared to use it again. Wish I would have tried a sample before I bought the full size!

By Smart on June 23, 2012

DISAPPOINTING 1

I TRIED IT AS A MASK 3 TIMES & IT DID NOT DO ANYTHING AT ALL FOR MY SKIN OR EVEN HELP MY ACNE. I TRIED IT AS A SPOT TREATMENT FOR ACNE & IT DID NOT HELP THE ACNE EITHER. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT AFTER READING THE GOOD REVIEWS. MAYBE IT DEPENDS ON YOUR SKIN.

By Sk on December 3, 2011

A bit expensive, but worth it! 4

Good as a spot treatment for pimples or an overall mask for general brightening. I like the tingly feel — not too intense but just enough to feel like it’s working. I’ve become a real convert to the Suki line of products and although I find the price a bit cringe-worthy for the amount you get, this one does do the job.

By Elyse on November 29, 2011

superlove 5

if you have sensitive, dry skin that is also prone to blackheads, blemishes, and general monthly vicissitudes, i would recommend giving this little wonder a try. my skin is smooth and glowing and actually maintained balance through my entire cycle this month- which did wonders for my emotional state too. ;)

By Naomi on October 31, 2011

Awesome product! 5

This is a wonderful gentle peel for my oily/acne-prone skin! I apply this all over or as a spot treatment, and in the morning my skin is soft and smooth. It works well to help unclog pores and reduce the size of existing blemishes. I love this product!

By Mb on October 22, 2011

Instant results 4

Because I have sensitive skin, I’ve always avoided peels so I was skeptical when I read this product is appropriate for all skin types. However, I was delightfully surprised when, after a single use, this peel left my face looking immediately refreshed, bright, and radiant without any burning or redness. I love that I can feel it working when I have it on and see instant results. Brilliant.