First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Transformative Cleansing Clay

By Suki

4.44
Average rating: 4.4 out of 5 hearts
0.071428571 voted:50.857142912 voted:400 voted:30.071428571 voted:200 voted:1

By Lola on January 20, 2013

I use it every day. 5

That is one of a very few products helping my skin to stay clear. I use it mostly as mask and sometimes overnight spot treatment. My regimen is every morning and evening thin layer of Transformative Cleansing Clay. Also, I am very prone to seborrheic dermatitis on my face (especially in colder months), and this clay helps to keep it at bay without using any heavy artillery like prescription hormonal creams. My skin used to be oily to combo. Now it’s very balanced and just normal. I think it’s because of this clay and some other face care from Suki that I use. I don’t find it to be drying. Maybe someone with dry or mature skin would benefit from the clay for an occasional skin detox. Of course, it is expensive to use it twice a day, but it’s worth it for me and my skin condition.

By Jan on January 8, 2013

it works as a pimple treatment 5

I am using this product for two months now. Its very effective in treating and healing pimple. Apply it on the spot leave it overnight. Sometimes the pimple will subside the following day. For big pimples it takes 2 to 3 night application and it will start drying up. When I have itchiness and I feel like going to have breakout I used it as a mask and cleanser and the following day the itchiness will gone out. One more good thing about this product is that it doesnt damage the good skin, compare to other pimple cream where it burn and dry up even the good skin.

By Katarina on August 8, 2012

Better as a mask. 4

Too expensive to use as a cleanser so never tried that. Good as a cleansing mask and OK as a spot treatment. I love most of the Suki line but I am not sure that I will repurchase this one.

By Deb on April 25, 2012

perfect overnight treatment 4

This mask is great and goes a very long way. I generally have dry skin but during times of high stress I break out with oily spots. I put this on over night and in the morning my skin is clear! This is an amazing product and one of the best brands. You can always trust that their products are pure! I would definitely recommend.

By A.Chang on March 15, 2012

Nothing to write home about 2

I tried this product a few years back and found it wasn’t anything to write home about. It’s actually more suited as a mask and even so, there are better masks out there. You have to use a fair amount each time and so the bottle doesn’t last very long and I found that it didn’t really make any kind of an improvement to the skin. Never purchased again.

By Catherine on March 9, 2012

It truly does transform your skin! 4

I love this product. It truly does transform your skin. I have been using it for a month now and I can see a difference. My skin is softer and smoother than it was before and the blemishes are all gone. It is even helping to repair prior damage.

By Catherine on March 5, 2012

Skin that glows! 4

I use this at night and as a spot treatment. Totally love it. It makes my skin feel great not dried out. I also used it as a mask and my skin just glowed afterward. I would highly recommend this line of products to a friend.

By Natalie on January 17, 2012

Love it, but it doesn't last :( 4

At least for me it didn’t. It’s not cheap either. But, besides that, it’s an awesome product. I’ve purchased this Cleansing Clay twice now, and that says a lot, because I normally get sick of stuff easily, and move on to the next flavor of the month. It feels very smooth on your skin, and it is very hydrating. I don’t really need extra hydration for my normal/combination skin, but it really does make my skin feel smooth. It also gives your skin a beautiful glow afterwards, very nice! Definitely want more Suki skincare in my life!

By Mb on October 29, 2011

Better mask than cleanser 4

This product is a great mask. I originally intended to use it as a cleanser, which isn’t very practical for me since you’re supposed to leave it on for 5 minutes. But as a mask, it works wonders! The only con was I found it a little drying.

By Chelle on April 16, 2011

GREAT product! 5

I have very sensitive skin and just started using the Suki line. I received a sample of this with a Saffron Rouge order and but wasn’t ready to pay over $40 for it so I purchased a Suki sample kit. I LOVE this cleanser! The dry, red patches around my nose are almost gone and it cleared up a couple of bumps on my chin. In the morning I put this on and leave it about 5 minutes before rinsing and following with Suki toner and day cream. In the evening, I remove my makeup first and then put this on and leave it for about 10 minutes, rinse and follow with Suki toner and facial oil. It’s name says it all for my skin because it really has transformed my problem skin.

Products you’ve viewed