First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Blueberry Fusion Scrub

By The Body Deli

4.8571
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 hearts
0.928571413 voted:500 voted:40.071428571 voted:300 voted:200 voted:1

By Christi on October 17, 2014

Refreshing and invigorating! 5

Love this scrub! It’s gentle and effective on my sensitive skin.

By Lisa on October 16, 2014

I always look forward to using it 5

This. Smells. So. Good. It’s a mild exfoliant but one to be used with caution on sensitive blemish-prone skin. (It burns! I’m reading reviews by other people with adult acne, though, and they seem to be faring well.) I use this once a week and find that my skin is smoother and softer afterward. The jar lasts a surprisingly long time, too.

By Marny on August 11, 2014

Pretty Much a Miracle Cream 5

Ok, so this is a scrub and not a cream, but the transformation it has made in my skin is nothing short of a miracle! I have been dealing with adult acne with little success from other products, diet changes, etc for the last 14 years, and was pretty much resigned to the fact that I just had crappy skin. Then I ordered the mini version of this product on a whim (it was on sale), and within ONE WEEK of daily use my skin was clear and smooth as porcelain. Even my unobservant husband noticed and told me how great my complexion looked. The product is lovely and creamy, with a scrub you can just barely feel, but it does a fantastic job of gently cleansing and smoothing the skin. Oh, and it smells simply divine! I’ll never go back from this amazing product :)

By Channing on July 7, 2014

Lovely product but not a match for my skin 3

I really really wanted to love this product. It smells incredible and it has a nice creamy consistency with organic blueberry chunks and acai fruit it in for goodness sakes! Like I said I really wanted to love it but after going through a whole jar I just didn’t get what I wanted from an exfoliant. I guess my normal/combination skin needs something with a little more kick to it. I think this product would be perfect for sensitive to dry skin. It’s a mild exfoliant and the smell makes it a lovely experience. I’m really glad it has great reviews because it is a wonderful product but just not a match for me.

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

A Must Try! 5

Skin feels great after using this! It is very strong, so if it is your first time using this product you may want to spot test first. And it will stain your clothes! One of the best products I have used for exfoliation – this is a must try!

By Britt on June 19, 2014

Rich and fruity scrub with great depth to it 5

This scrub smells great, it is rich and fruity, and exfoliates perfectly with small grains that are not rough and gritty on my skin. It’s a real pleasure to experience!

By Frankie on September 4, 2013

Time for a new layer 5

I’m usually not big on scrubs as I much prefer masks but this one stands out. I really liked the fact that it’s a very fine scrub that does a great job. The scent, as with all TBD products is delightful and subtle and the result very satisfactory to say the least.
Nothing out of the ordinary for TBD :-)

By Elizabeth on August 14, 2013

LOVE this! 5

Love this scrub! It smells amazing and really gets rid of dead skin. I’ve been looking for a scrub that would leave my skin feeling really cleaned out but not irritated and this definitely works. It just takes a little bit to get great results, and I have only been using it every 4 days or so and it has been perfect. I have very acne prone skin and use benzoyl peroxide to treat it and this really helps deal with the flakiness that goes along with the treatment.

By Heather on May 20, 2013

Awesome Scrub 5

I have to agree with the other reviews. Fantastic Scrub! I had a previous exfoliator, also bought from Saffron Rouge, it was creamier but just was neither what I wanted nor did it do a good job of exfoliating. I know that I needed something with a little more “grit” but still not be harsh, the Blueberry Fusion Scrub by The Body Deli was perfect. I didn’t even finish that other product once I tried this scrub. I use it every other day and my skin looks and feels so much better afterwards. I am now getting to the bottom of my 2nd jar and will be reordering this product soon!

By Daphcali on March 11, 2013

This product works 5

Agree with the other reviews, this product is wonderful. Good for skin, great smell, feel, and results. My skin is so soft after using. I’ve even applied on my body with great results too. Like other Body Deli products, will be purchasing this again.

Products you’ve viewed

Blueberry Fusion Scrub $36.00 Out of stock