First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Liquid Vitamin Hydra-Mist

By The Body Deli

By Ella on December 18, 2012

Lovely 5

The BEST toner I have ever used! My absolute favourite. :) I’ve repurchased two more of these. It’s refreshing and doesn’t dry out your skin. Hoping that this will work for my skin in the long run and become my staple toner.

By Denise on December 8, 2012

Fantastic stuff! 5

I absolutely love this mist!!! It adds extra moisture and a glow to my skin…I spritz my skin before applying my moisturizer and after I apply my makeup. This will always be part of my skin care regime.

By Celeste on November 30, 2012

Underwhelmed 3

I’m not sure what all the hype is about. I’ve been using this for about three weeks and haven’t noticed any major transformation or anything. So far, it seems like a pretty pricey experiment. Maybe time will tell.

By Veronica on October 5, 2012

Very nice 5

This is actually a fantastic mist. You can feel your skin getting a vitamin boost when you use it. Try it when you need a quick pick me up. Also it refreshed my skin after being out in the sun.

By Carrie on October 2, 2012

Nourishing & Refreshing! 5

This mist is very nourishing and refreshing. I use it out of the shower and bath, and my skin feels wonderful after I use it. I also use it before my moisturizer and after applying my makeup for a subtle dewey finish. Love it!

By Smartshopper on September 19, 2012

GREAT 5

IT IS THE BEST MIST THAT I HAVE TRIED. IT IS SURPRISINGLY MOISTURIZING & I LOVE THE PUMP. HOWEVER, IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR 4 OZ. GREAT IF YOU CAN AFFORD IT

By Kr on September 8, 2012

very hydrating 5

One of the best hydrating sprays I’ve tried. It actually keeps my skin hydrated for a while after a spritz. Would buy it again.

By Chloe on September 6, 2012

A great mist of moisture 5

I’ve always been big on taking a multivitamin for my health. Why not try the same principle for my skin? One spritz and I was hooked. Not only is it a refreshing shot of moisture and a good dose of vitamin C, it has improved the look and feel of my face a lot in just a couple of weeks.

Products you’ve viewed