First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Living Hair Shampoo

By The Body Deli

4.25
Average rating: 4.3 out of 5 hearts
0.514 voted:50.21428576 voted:40.10714293 voted:30.035714291 voted:20.14285714 voted:1

By Chloe on February 14, 2013

Disappointing 1

This product smells horrible! I ended up throwing it away after tolerating its odd smell for long enough. It doesn’t clean the hair well without leaving flakes. Not impressed….

By Tina on February 2, 2013

Love it! 5

This shampoo is amazing. I kinda don’t mind the smell, it’s nice and herbal which is what I look for in products. I’m loosing a lot of hair every time I wash in the past few months, did not loose one single after first wash. Can’t get over it. Hair feels soft, shiny and just healthy.

By Jess on January 23, 2013

nothing special 3

I was hoping this shampoo would help with my dry itchy scalp since it does not have sulfates. It does a fine job cleaning even though there is no later but I still have flakes and itching and am almost through with the bottle. Will try something else…

By Megan on January 18, 2013

Works perfectly, smells odd. 4

I didn’t expect this shampoo to live up to all its promises, but it definitely did. My hair feels appreciably thicker and healthier since I started using it, and I don’t lose any hair in the shower anymore. I would give it five hearts except for the smell. It’s really minty and kind of overpowering, like toothpaste, and it lingers in my hair.

By Silvia on January 12, 2013

Excellent Shampoo 5

This is a great shampoo! It takes a little getting used to since the consistency is a little thick, but I have to say this is one of the best shampoos I have tried. I find that it makes my hair feel shiny and healthy. A big bonus is that it does a wonderful job in maintaining my hair color. Only thing I would change about this product is the packaging. I find that the bottle is a little too stiff to squeeze — perhaps a pump would be nice?

By Cathy on January 12, 2013

A must try!!! 5

I have tried many natural shampoos but none come even close to this one. I can’t say enough about this shampoo. It leaves my hair so soft and shiny and I do not need to use a conditioner. You will notice a difference right away in your hair. This line definitely makes amazing products.

By Geraldine on December 1, 2012

Newly converted! 5

Love the smell, love the way my hair shines and feel after using it and I don’t lose as much hair when I use this shampoo. Best natural shampoo I have ever tried

By Marni on November 24, 2012

Mixed emotions 3

I really like this shampoo and want to give it more hearts, but mine got real solid and it’s difficult to get out of the bottle now. I’ve got half a bottle left and feel like I can’t use it.

I agree with the other reviewers that the ingredients are great and it makes your hair soft and I like the body I feel I’ve gotten from it, I just wish the consistency stayed like shampoo.

By Gupta on November 11, 2012

good one! too early to report improvements 5

I love this one. Really NATURAL!!!!!
But this is just my 8th usage, so can’t report anything abt hair growth & things….

By Helena on November 8, 2012

Fabulous 5

The best organic shampoo I have ever used. Delivers what it promisses, unlike some others. Will buy again!

Products you’ve viewed