First time here? Read this first ×
Categories

Reviews for Nourish Night Cream

By The Body Deli

4.7273
Average rating: 4.7 out of 5 hearts
0.916666711 voted:500 voted:400 voted:30.083333341 voted:200 voted:1

By Victoria on October 17, 2014

Very effective! 5

Body Deli has come out with some very effective products and this is definitely one of them! Whether I use a serum first or not, I always put this cream on my face and neck before bed. I noticed a better glow and elasticity to my skin only a short while after I began to use it. This has become my main night cream and the bottle seems to last and last – I think I’ve had this one a few months at least and there is still a bit more left. I’ve already ordered a new one so that I don’t run out!

By Meagan on June 30, 2014

My skin approves! 5

This really does help with blemishes! That is why I gave it 5 starts because that is a #1 priority. It is a very light moisturizer, so you may need to put on something heavier at night. Works well under makeup.

By Jess on May 26, 2014

new favorite 5

This night cream has all the essential ingredients including hydrating oils, antioxidants like resveratrol, green tea, vit C and even retinol that is rarely found in one product alone. The texture is very rich but it really sinks into your skin. This is my new favorite night cream, will be hard to beat.

By Heather on May 19, 2014

Perfection 5

Before this product I did not moisturize at night on a regular basis because I could find no night-time moisturizers that didn’t make my face feel greasy. This night cream is perfect, it gives my face great moisture without leaving it greasy or feeling like I’ve got a lot of product on. And I don’t need a lot of it, so the bottle lasts me awhile, well worth the price. 1 to 1 1/2 pumps covers my whole face and then some.

By Mary on November 6, 2013

Not recommended for dry skin. 2

I had high hopes for this and I’m amazed that I’m the first to write that it’s NOT hydrating. At all. It feels more like a light day cream. My skin is normal/dry and maybe I just prefer something more rich feeling, as another reviewer mentioned. Other than that, it smells nice but overall I’m disappointed.

By Veronique on September 24, 2013

Perfect Night Cream 5

Love this. As one reviewer said it’s not too heavy but still does a great job! You also don’t need a lot so it will last for a while. I have very dry skin and love how it makes my skin feel good. I’m hooked on The Body Deli.

By Michelle on June 13, 2013

Can't say enough good things about it 5

I tried the mini version of this cream and knew I had to get the full sized bottle. It’s rich enough without being overly sticky and all I need is a pea-sized amount to keep my skin hydrated throughout the night. This puts the Body Deli on the map as one of the best organic brands out there.

By Daphcali on March 11, 2013

Great breathable night treatment 5

Love this night cream because its not too heavy, but still effective. Have been using about a month and will be purchasing again soon.

By Frankie on January 13, 2013

The Body Deli is my new Mantra 5

I wouldn’t mind if it was richer than it is. I really like this night cream but I do have to go heavy on it to be satisfied (I have normal skin). I usually wear jojoba or rose-hip oil at night as I like a more nourishing feel before bedtime.
This is my second product from TBD and I’m loving the faint scents and outstanding ingredients – so does my skin!

By Smartshopper on January 6, 2013

GREAT FOR YOUR BUCK 5

CREAM IS VERY HYDRATING. I LOVE ALL THE GOOD INGREDIENTS THAT ARE ANTI-AGING. IT IS RARE TO FIND A QUALITY CREAM FOR 2 OZ FOR THIS PRICE. I USE IT DAY & NIGHT AS I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT & BUY IT AGAIN

Products you’ve viewed

Nourish Night Cream $48.00 Out of stock